Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

June 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

3/12/2018 6/10/2018

ACRA 2018 Spring League

San Antonio, TX

George Bustos
td@alamoracquetball.org

 

4/24/2018 6/7/2018

Lindsay Young Downtown YMCA 2018 Spring League

KNOXVILLE, TN

Robert J. Galvin III
robert.galvin@air-evac.com

 

6/1/2018 6/3/2018

Grand Canyon State Games Summer Racquetball Tournament 2018

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

6/1/2018 6/3/2018

2018 Soda Man 3WB Shootout #2

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

 

6/1/2018 6/3/2018

Capital City WOR Championship

Herndon, VA

Carrie Hoeft Amie Brewer
playball_8@cox.net

6/2/2018 6/3/2018

Ohio Games Racquetball Tourney

Columbus, OH

Doug Ruby
doug@eeward.com

6/2/2018 6/3/2018

2018 Texas State Juniors Racquetball Championship

Arlington, TX

Leo Vasquez, Sandy Long, Wendy Akins
leo@themav.com

6/8/2018 6/10/2018

The Teamroot.com Classic

Overland Park, KS

T. J. Baumbaugh
tj@lprtour.com

6/9/2018 6/9/2018

2018 Summer Showdown | Presented by WearRollout.com

Bay Shore, NY

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

6/9/2018 6/9/2018

2018 MRF Military National Racquetball Championship WARM UP

Fort Hood, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

6/9/2018 6/10/2018

WOR Warm Ups Presented by GearBox

Huntington Beach, CA

Greg Solis
gregsolis5@yahoo.com

6/9/2018 6/10/2018

2018 FITNESS FOREVER SHOOTOUT, "An RYDF Fun Raiser"

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

6/9/2018 6/10/2018

2018 Maverick June Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

6/15/2018 6/17/2018

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - San Francisco, CA - 2018

BURLINGAME, CA

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

 

6/15/2018 6/17/2018

Rocky Carson's Mid-Atlantic Racquetball Clinic

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

6/15/2018 6/17/2018

Aloha Open 2018

High Point, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

6/16/2018 6/16/2018

13th Annual Fireworks Shootout - 2018

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@mokancomm.net

6/16/2018 6/16/2018

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2018 June Classic Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Al Schof
racpres99@aol.com

6/20/2018 6/24/2018

2018 National Junior Olympic Championships

Des Moines, IA

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

6/22/2018 6/24/2018

Rhema Racquetball Tournament

Tulsa, OK

Matthew Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

 

6/23/2018 6/24/2018

Hot Summer Nights Indy-2018

Indianapolis, IN


 

6/23/2018 6/24/2018

Boston WOR WORcester Open

Worcester, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

 

6/29/2018 7/1/2018

MD Open IRT Satellite Championship

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest