Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

May 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/1/2017 5/1/2018

Junior Team Illinois 2017-2018

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

3/17/2018 5/17/2018

Bowling Green Parks & Rec MRF Demo/8wk clinic

Bowling Green, CA

steven Harper
peggine@pacbell.net

4/18/2018 5/23/2018

2018 West Lane Racquetball Singles Jamboree League

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

5/2/2018 5/5/2018

2018 NMRA National Championships Warren

Warren, NJ

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

5/3/2018 5/6/2018

World Doubles Open Championships

Denver, CO

Jim Hiser
hiserj@me.com

5/4/2018 5/6/2018

2018 WOR Florida State Championships @ Waterford Presented by Splathead

Davie, FL

Rob Mijares & Marcos Gravier
rmijares926@gmail.com

5/4/2018 5/6/2018

Phoenix Racquetball Classic 2018

Koury Athletic Center, Elon, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

5/4/2018 5/6/2018

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Syosset, NY

Syosset, NY

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

 

5/4/2018 5/6/2018

Military Classic

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey
mbailey@ymcashr.org

5/5/2018 5/6/2018

209OPEN "Shootout Style"

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

5/5/2018 5/6/2018

2018 Team India Qualifier

Arlington Heights, IL

Alok Mehta
dralokmehta@outlook.com

5/12/2018 5/12/2018

2018 Maverick May Racquetball One Day Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

5/17/2018 5/20/2018

2018 BridgeTown Classic

Portland, OR

Tim Prigo
timofsilence@gmail.com

5/17/2018 5/20/2018

Roanoke Cement Company Open

Roanoke, VA

Phil Wheeler
driveserve@gmail.com

5/18/2018 5/20/2018

Nor-Cal Doubles Championships

Redding, CA

Charlie Hauser
charlie@shastaathleticclub.com

5/18/2018 5/20/2018

2018 WRT GEORGIA OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

5/18/2018 5/20/2018

3rd Annual Indy Open Benefiting "BackSacks" by Gleaners Food Bank

Indianapolis, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall, Matt Nuttall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

5/18/2018 5/20/2018

23rd Tournament of Aces Racquetball Championships

West Columbia, SC

Bob Jones
TournamentofAces@gmail.com

 

5/19/2018 5/19/2018

Spring Fling Shootout

Canoga Park, CA

dennis chandler
dennisrball7@gmail.com

 

5/19/2018 5/20/2018

2018 Arkansas State Singles

Fort Smith, AR

Dann Schwinger
Dschwinger@arcb.com

 

5/19/2018 5/20/2018

Monterey Shootout

Monterey, CA


5/19/2018 5/20/2018

Syosset Open 2018

Syosset, NY

Dean Baer
head.rmc.ny@gmail.com

5/23/2018 5/27/2018

2018 National Singles Championships

Pleasanton, CA

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

5/30/2018 5/30/2018

May Mini-Camp

Scottsdale, AZ

Coach Jim Winterton
coachW@WintertonRacquetball.Com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest