Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

July 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

6/29/2018 7/1/2018

MD Open IRT Satellite Championship

Laurel, MD

Steve Lee
blazin22@gmail.com

 

6/30/2018 7/1/2018

Saco Maine Outdoor Threewall Racquetball Doubles

Saco, ME


7/7/2018 7/7/2018

Norman Borden Belle Isle Fun Doubles Racquetball Tournament

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker, Darryl V. Hunter
dhunter431@aol.com

7/7/2018 7/8/2018

2018 MODESTO "MO MONEY" SHOOTOUT

Modesto, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

7/12/2018 7/15/2018

2018 Outdoor Championships Presented by Pro Kennex

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg, Jesus Ustarroz
geoff25@icloud.com

7/14/2018 7/14/2018

2ND Annual Court Sport Diva Racquetball Invitational-IT'S A GIRL THING!

Round Rock, TX

JoAnna Reyes, Venita Mitchell and Anita Johnson-Pena
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

7/14/2018 7/15/2018

2018 IRT GEORGIA GAMES

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

7/14/2018 7/15/2018

2018 Maverick July Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

7/20/2018 7/21/2018

Winterton Racquetball Academy Camp presented by Instructor Thomas Carter

Lombard, IL

Thomas Carter
thomas_f_carter@yahoo.com

7/20/2018 7/22/2018

2018 Rocky Mountain State Games

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Eddie Meredith/Jim Hiser
hiserj@me.com

 

7/20/2018 7/22/2018

2018 Summer Open

columbia, SC

J Josey
scrball@hotmail.com

7/20/2018 9/14/2018

MRF LVAC Vet Demo / Clinic

Las Vegas, NV

Terry Rogers
rogersta@comcast.net

 

7/21/2018 7/21/2018

Belle Isle Summer Classic

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker, Darryl V. Hunter
rbaker1911@gmail.com

7/21/2018 7/21/2018

4th Annual ETCASA Shootout

Longview, TX

Mitchell McCoy
mccoymitchell11@yahoo.com

7/22/2018 7/22/2018

Military Outreach Fundraiser

Walnut Creek, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

7/25/2018 7/28/2018

2018 NMRA International Championships Denver

Highlands Ranch, CO

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

7/26/2018 7/29/2018

2018 Virginia Commonwealth Games Racquetball Tournament

Lynchburg, VA

Daniel Rodriguez and Al Kidd
Racquetball@Liberty.edu

 

7/27/2018 7/28/2018

2018 Kansas Sunflower State Games Racquetball Tournament

Topeka, KS

Lisa Carlton
lisacarlton55@gmail.com

7/27/2018 7/29/2018

The 25th Annual Summerfest Shootout

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
dhhal@aol.com

 

7/28/2018 7/28/2018

Can You Stand the Heat

Saint Clair Shores, MI

tom blakeslee 586 295 9772
racketboat1@gmail.com

7/28/2018 7/29/2018

2018 ALOHA Shootout

Fairfield, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest