Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

March 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

11/4/2017 3/31/2018

2017-2018 MOHSRA JV3 and Middle School League

St. Louis, MO


 

1/10/2018 3/14/2018

MRF RRC Richmond Demo & Clinic

Richmond, VA

steven Harper
peggine@pacbell.net

2/28/2018 3/4/2018

2018 National High School Championships

Portland, OR

JIm Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

3/1/2018 3/4/2018

Arnold Classic Racquetball Tournament

Columbus, OH

Doug Ruby
premierracquetball@yahoo.com

3/2/2018 3/4/2018

2018 Team Ocala Classic 5

Ocala, FL

Co-Director: Rod Van Dyke / Co-Director: Rob Lyons
Teamocala@gmail.com

3/2/2018 3/4/2018

VA State Singles 2018

Herndon, VA

Karen Turner, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

 

3/3/2018 3/3/2018

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Clinic and Lessons

Overland Park, KS

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

3/3/2018 3/4/2018

AZ WOR VI Battle Target Tolleson

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

3/3/2018 3/4/2018

2018 MONSTERS OF MERCED SHOOTOUT

Merced, CA

Jazmin Trevino, Lidia Silveira & John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

3/3/2018 3/4/2018

2018 Rollout Classic | Presented by WearRollout.com

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

 

3/4/2018 3/4/2018

outdoors

Huntington Beach, CA

Jesus
justarroz@hotmail.com

 

3/9/2018 3/11/2018

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Ocala, FL 2018

Ocala, FL


3/9/2018 3/11/2018

2018 LPRT PEACHTREE OPEN

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

3/9/2018 3/11/2018

12th Annual Carl Myers Racquetball Tournament

Garden City, KS

Steven Lynch
slynch@ymcaswkansas.org

 

3/10/2018 3/10/2018

2017 Maryland State Singles Championship

Laurel, MD


3/14/2018 3/17/2018

2018 National Intercollegiate Championships

Minneapolis, MN

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

 

3/15/2018 3/18/2018

Shamrock Shootout

Lombard, IL


3/16/2018 3/18/2018

2018 RAM State Singles

Davison , MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
racketboat1@aol.com

3/16/2018 3/18/2018

2018 ND March Madness

Fargo, ND

Wayne Herrick
wherrick@courtsplus.org

 

3/21/2018 3/25/2018

Oregon State Championships

Portland, OR


3/22/2018 3/25/2018

SPLATHEAD presents the 2018 Beach Bash, in memory of Dan Dobrinich

Hollywood, FL

Vic Leibofsky
Worflorida@gmail.com

3/23/2018 3/25/2018

2018 Warhawk Open

Monroe, LA

Kelsi Guidry & LRA Staff
kelsiguidry@gmail.com

3/23/2018 3/25/2018

Pennsylvania State Singles Championship

Chalfont, PA

Jeremy Ginsberg
PAStateSingles@pa-racquetball.com

3/23/2018 3/25/2018

2018 Texas State Singles Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest