Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

February 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/28/2017 2/25/2018

Missouri High School League

St Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

11/8/2017 2/1/2018

MRF RACQUETBALL DEMO FOR VETERANS & FAMILIES

DC, DC

Steven Harper / Mark Baron
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

 

1/15/2018 2/15/2018

2019 Arizona Board of Directors Election

Tucson, AZ


 

1/30/2018 2/3/2018

Utah State High School Championships

South Jordan, UT

Loretta Peterson
p2cpeterson@gmail.com

1/31/2018 2/4/2018

2018 Oregon High School Racquetball State Championships

Beaverton, OR

Ed Boyle
edb@amaa.com

2/1/2018 2/1/2018

NMRA Elections 2018

Malibu, CA

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

 

2/1/2018 2/2/2018

Test Team

Dallas, TX

Test
support@r2sports.com

 

2/1/2018 2/4/2018

Riverpoint Super Bowl Tournament

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, Dan Cannady, Tim Blasiman
mrdddd@msn.com

2/1/2018 3/8/2018

Lodi Winter Singles Racquetball League

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

2/2/2018 2/3/2018

AZ WOR V Battle D-Day Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

2/2/2018 2/3/2018

Winterton Super Racquetball Camp

Scottsdale, AZ

Coach Jim Winterton
coachW@WintertonRacquetball.Com

2/2/2018 2/3/2018

19th Annual Racquet For The Cure 2018

Highlands Ranch/Littleton, CO

Marcia Richards and Alyssa Street
iamacoach@msn.com

2/2/2018 2/3/2018

2018 USA Racquetball IRT Pinchshot.com Midwest Championships at Vetta Racquet Sports Concord

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

2/2/2018 2/4/2018

Wintergreen 2018

Laurel, MD

Ryan Wilson, Ira Holland,TJ Baumbaugh
billracquetball@gmail.com

2/2/2018 2/4/2018

2018 Maverick Metroplex Racquetball Championships

Arlington, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

2/3/2018 2/3/2018

2018 SUPER BOWL SHOOTOUT

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/3/2018 2/3/2018

2018 Black & Gold SuperbeauXLL Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Al Schof
RACPRES99@AOL.COM

2/3/2018 2/3/2018

Life Time Fitness - One Day

Fridley, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

 

2/3/2018 2/3/2018

MERC Event #4 Youngstown State University (NOTE CHANGE!)

Youngstown, OH

Tim Miller
TiMiller@bw.edu

 

2/3/2018 2/3/2018

Cliff and Sudsy Camps and Clinics

Houston, TX

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

 

2/6/2018 2/10/2018

2018 National Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ


2/7/2018 2/11/2018

2018 National Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ

JIm Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

 

2/9/2018 2/11/2018

Tar Heel Classic 2018

Chapel Hill, NC, NC

Gregory Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

2/10/2018 2/10/2018

2018 Battle of Missouri

Columbia, MO

Dan Witt
daniel_witt@sbcglobal.net

 

2/10/2018 2/10/2018

GSO 2018

Hillsborough, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

 

2/10/2018 2/10/2018

DuBois Doubles Rollout

Dubois, Pa, PA

Ron Hanslovan
ronhanslovan@hotmail.com

2/10/2018 2/11/2018

2018 IRT ATL SINGLES RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

2/10/2018 2/11/2018

2018 Sweetheart Singles & Doubles Racquetball Tourney

Columbus, OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

2/15/2018 2/18/2018

Mt Hood Doubles

Sandy, OR

Chris Shaw
cnkshaw@msn.com

 

2/16/2018 2/18/2018

Apex Open

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

 

2/16/2018 2/18/2018

NHHR Grip It and Rip It Open

North Haven, CT

Trudi Angiolla
trudi@nhhr.com

2/16/2018 2/18/2018

2018 - 13th Annual Winter Classic Racquetball Tournament

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@mokancomm.net

2/16/2018 2/18/2018

The Club Shootout

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

2/16/2018 2/18/2018

2018 ND Buffalo Wild Wings Open

Grand Forks, ND

Lisa Rollefstad / CJ Cano
ccano@choicehf.com

2/16/2018 2/18/2018

2018 VA - 25th Annual Winter Classic

Richmond, VA

Eric Watkins
ewatkins@amfamfit.com

2/16/2018 2/18/2018

Mt Rainier Open

Seattle, WA

Donald Wiedman
Dwiedman48@msn.com

 

2/17/2018 2/17/2018

2018 Missouri High School Racquetball League JV3 and Middle School State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

2/17/2018 2/17/2018

MERC Event #5 Ohio State University

Columbus, OH

Tim Miller
TiMiller@bw.edu

 

2/17/2018 2/17/2018

SILVER FOX DOUBLES SHOOTOUT

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
JREYES@PROKENNEXUSA.COM

2/17/2018 2/18/2018

Lodi Wine Country Open Shootout

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

 

2/17/2018 2/18/2018

2018 WOR 12th Annual Holiday Park Memorial

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rob Mijares & Mark Maupin
rmijares926@gmail.com

2/17/2018 2/18/2018

Motor City Rollout

Mt. Clemens, MI

Chuck Van Hoose
ccvanhoose@comcast.net

 

2/20/2018 2/24/2018

2018 St Valentine's Day Massacre

West Valley, UT

Devan Van Valkenburg
dvan810@gmail.com

2/22/2018 2/25/2018

2018 ISRA State Singles Championships

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

2/23/2018 2/25/2018

2018 Alabama State Racquetball Championships

Cullman, AL

Bob Frazier
bob.frazier@mchsi.com

2/23/2018 2/25/2018

MidAtlantic Collegiate Racquetball Conference Tournament #4

Chapel Hill, NC

Phil Wheeler, Greg Leeman, Bonny Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

2/23/2018 2/25/2018

2018 Northeast Collegiate Regional Championships

Warren, NJ

Shane Wood & Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

 

2/23/2018 2/25/2018

Final Swing Before Spring 2018

Cumberland, RI

Callie and Curtis Ponder
calponder@gmail.com

2/23/2018 2/25/2018

44th Annual Tornado Alley Racquetball Classic

Wichita Falls, TX

Michael Tiedeman, Dustin Culver
tarc42@hotmail.com

 

2/24/2018 2/24/2018

ASU February Shootout

Tempe, AZ

Melissa King, Darrin Schenck, Jim Winterton
asuracquetball1@gmail.com

 

2/24/2018 2/24/2018

Delaware State Singles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

 

2/24/2018 2/24/2018

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Clinic

Schaumburg, IL

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

 

2/24/2018 2/24/2018

2018 Missouri High School Racquetball League Boys Team State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

2/24/2018 2/24/2018

Pittsburgh Shootout

Bridgeville, PA

Anthony Saba & Rich Campbell
anthony@pa-racquetball.com

2/24/2018 2/25/2018

2018 ORA State Singles/Doubles Championship & State Intercollegiate Championships

Columbus, OH

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

 

2/25/2018 2/25/2018

2018 Missouri High School Racquetball League Girls Team State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

2/26/2018 4/16/2018

Des Moines Metro YMCA 2018 Winter League

Urbandale, IA

Don McCormick
Donald.McCormick@outlook.com

2/28/2018 3/4/2018

2018 National High School Championships

Portland, OR

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest