Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

April 2024 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

12/4/2023 4/21/2024

Junior Team Illinois 2023-2024

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

 

4/1/2024 4/1/2024

USA Racquetball Board Election

Colorado Springs, CO

Tony Prater
praterga@outlook.com

4/4/2024 4/7/2024

2nd Annual Montana Winter Classic, presented by the Billings Racquetball Club

Billings, MT

Andrew Weber
Billingsracquetballclub@gmail.com

4/5/2024 4/7/2024

2024 Georgia Regional Championships

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

4/5/2024 4/7/2024

MACRC 4 2023-2024

Raleigh, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

4/6/2024 4/6/2024

MERC Event at The Ohio State University

Columbus, OH

Jeremy Dixon
jeremyd55@comcast.net

4/6/2024 4/7/2024

WOR AZ IV Final Battle 2024

Gilbert, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

4/6/2024 4/7/2024

WOR AZ IV Final Battle 2024

Scottsdale, AZ

Michelle Key
michelle@keyracquetball.com

 

4/6/2024 4/7/2024

WOR AZ IV Final Battle 2024

Scottsdale, AZ

Michelle Key
michelle@keyracquetball.com

 

4/10/2024 4/13/2024

Utah State Singles

Herriman, UT

James Newman
Buffalojim101@hotmail.com

 

4/12/2024 4/13/2024

2024 Missouri State Singles & Doubles Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

4/12/2024 4/14/2024

Arizona State Singles

Tempe, AZ

Sean Davis
Seandavis007@gmail.com

4/12/2024 4/14/2024

2024 MN State Singles Championships

Fridley, MN

Vallana Perrault
Vperrault3@gmail.com

4/13/2024 4/13/2024

Bay Area Spring Shootout

Pleasanton, CA

Adam Manilla
adam@manillaathletics.com

4/13/2024 4/13/2024

2023-2024 Eastern Collegiate Racquetball Conference Meet 1

Albany, NY

Michael Lavallee
mlavallee@bryant.edu

4/13/2024 4/14/2024

Middle Tennessee Racquetball Championships

Murfreesboro, TN

Zach Leister
Leisterz@hotmail.com

4/14/2024 4/14/2024

Swing Into Spring

Bellingham, WA

Phil Nelson or Wanda Callins
swingintospring@pcnelson.net

4/18/2024 4/21/2024

15th Annual DPJCC Racquetball Tournament

Davie, FL

SUSAN SUID & RICK BERNSTEIN
RBALLRICK1@GMAIL.COM

4/18/2024 4/21/2024

2024 Northwest Regionals

Gresham 97030, OR

Brian Ancheta
brianancheta1@yahoo.com

 

4/19/2024 4/21/2024

2024 Arkansas State Singles and Doubles Championship

Hot Springs, AR

Wisdom Aholu
wpagash@aol.com

4/19/2024 4/21/2024

Colorado State Singles

Highlands Ranch, CO

Alex Brown, Matt Melster
alexbrown1908@yahoo.com

4/20/2024 4/20/2024

TXRA Board of Directors Election

Kerrville, TX

Sandy Rios
elections@texasracquetball.org

4/20/2024 4/21/2024

Johnson Ranch Open Doubles Championships

Sacramento, CA

Michael Baker
m.baker97@yahoo.com

4/20/2024 4/21/2024

India Qualifier 2024

Arlington Heights, IL

Alok Mehta
dralokmehta@gmail.com

4/20/2024 4/21/2024

Train Like a Pro with Cliff Swain

DFW, TX

Cliff Swain
crsrball@gmail.com

4/25/2024 4/28/2024

2024 Battle at the Alamo

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

4/26/2024 4/27/2024

1st Annual YMCA Spring Splat

Sioux Falls, SD

Mark Gibbs
lewisproam.director@gmail.com

4/26/2024 4/28/2024

Carl Myers Spring Fling

Garden City, KS

Chad KNIGHT
CKNIGHT@YMCASWKANSAS.ORG

 

4/26/2024 4/28/2024

Virginia Spring Fling Paddleball/Racquetball Tournament: Stratton Woods Park - Reston, Va, VA

Reston, VA

Maddie Melendez
rballsissyjock@gmail.com

4/27/2024 4/27/2024

Train Like a Pro with Cliff Swain

Simpsonville, SC

Cliff Swain
crsrball@gmail.com

4/27/2024 4/28/2024

2024 Pennsylvania State Doubles Championship

York, PA

PSRA Board of Directors
josh8200@outlook.com

 

4/30/2024 4/30/2024

Texas Racquetball Election

N/A, TX

Sandy Rios
srios13@stx.rr.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest