Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

January 2024 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

1/5/2024 1/7/2024

Sunset Winter Blast Junior Tournament

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
sacproshop@gmail.com

 

1/7/2024 1/7/2024

WOR AZ I Battle 2024

Tolleson, AZ

Jonathan Greenberg
jonathan@usaracquetball.com

 

1/7/2024 1/7/2024

WOR AZ I Battle Target Tolleson 2024

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
michelle@keyracquetball.com

 

1/7/2024 1/7/2024

WOR AZ Battle I Target Tolleson 2024

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
michelle@keyracquetball.com

1/11/2024 1/14/2024

34th Annual Women's Senior Masters Racquetball Championships

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk and Laurel Davis
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

1/12/2024 1/13/2024

2024 Racquetball Blizzard Tournament

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

1/12/2024 1/14/2024

Arizona Open LPRT Presented by The Madison Trust

Tempe, AZ

Sean Davis
SEANDAVIS007@GMAIL.COM

 

1/13/2024 1/13/2024

Winter Chiller Single Day Doubles Tournament

Bloomington, MN

Nicholas Arntz
arntz@arntz.com

1/13/2024 1/13/2024

Winter Chiller Single Day Doubles Tournament

Bloomington, MN

Nicholas Arntz
mralivemn@gmail.com

1/13/2024 1/13/2024

2024 ORA Cincinnati Shootout

Cincinnati, OH

Sam Stoughton
sam.sto10@gmail.com

 

1/13/2024 1/14/2024

Longhorn Open

Austin, TX

Shray Vats
svats@utexas.edu

 

1/16/2024 5/16/2024

Test

Minnesota, MN

Jonathan Greenberg
jonathan@usaracquetball.com

1/19/2024 1/20/2024

2024 MOHSRA Doubles Tournament

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

1/20/2024 1/20/2024

Winter Racquet Blast 2

Warren, MI

Kyle Siecinski
ksizzle4118@outlook.com

1/20/2024 1/21/2024

2024 SoCal Prep-For-Nationals Racquetball Shootout

Canoga Park, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore
rbalien@roadrunner.com

1/20/2024 1/21/2024

2024 Southern OPEN

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

1/20/2024 1/21/2024

2024 Salem Open

Salem, NH

John Acampora
Acamporaj@gmail.com

1/25/2024 1/28/2024

44th Lewis Drug Pro/Am IRT-700

Sioux Falls, SD

Mark Gibbs
lewisproam.director@gmail.com

 

1/26/2024 1/28/2024

MACRC 3 2023-2024

Chapel Hill, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

 

1/26/2024 1/28/2024

M & M Classic

Lubbock, TX

Sharan Mooney
hubcityracquetball@gmail.com

1/26/2024 1/28/2024

2024 Courtside West Winter Snowball

Richmond, VA

Amie Brewer & Nick Czatt
Brewer412@verizon.net

 

1/26/2024 1/28/2024

2024 Washington State Championships

Seattle, WA

David Stob
David.Stob57@comcast.net

 

1/27/2024 1/27/2024

WOR AZ I Battle Target Tolleson 2024

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

1/27/2024 1/27/2024

Off the Wall

Sacramento, CA

Michael Baker
m.baker97@yahoo.com

 

1/27/2024 1/27/2024

Snowflake Smackdown: Mizzou Fundraising Tournament

Columbia, MO

Jonathan Greenberg
jonathan@usaracquetball.com

1/27/2024 1/27/2024

2024 Snowflake Smackdown: Mizzou Fundraising Tournament

Columbia, MO

Nathan Ellmo
hunter082301@gmail.com

1/27/2024 1/27/2024

2024 Winter Racquetball 1-Day Shootout

Columbus, OH

Peter Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest