Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

December 2020 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

9/11/2016 12/31/2020

UIUC Challenge Ladder

Champaign, IL

Tim Klein
tklein5@illinois.edu

9/11/2016 12/31/2020

University of Texas: Austin Challenge Ladder

Austin, TX

Gregory Lyons
gregory.lyons376@gmail.com

 

9/26/2016 12/31/2020

City Sports Brokaw Challenge Ladder

San Jose, CA

Ricardo Balderas
ricardo.balderas@fmsd.org

 

5/12/2017 12/31/2020

Cache Valley Challenge Ladder

Logan, UT

Jim Thompson
thompson.jim@gmail.com

 

7/21/2017 12/31/2020

Monterey Racquetball Challenge Ladder

Monterey, CA


8/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of Massachusetts Amherst Challenge Ladder

Amherst, MA

Michael Chen
michaelchen@umass.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

Montana State University Challenge Ladder

Bozeman, MT

Scott Krush
scottkrush@gmail.com

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of New Mexico Challenge Ladder

Albuquerque, NM

Riley Sievers
rsievers@unm.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

SUNY Geneseo Challenge Ladder

Geneseo, NY

James Hart
jmh41@geneseo.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of Texas at San Antonio Challenge Ladder

San Antonio, TX

Brennen Jennings
brennenjennings@gmail.com

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

Texas A&M Challenge Ladder

College Station, TX

Jeremy Ruggiero
jruggiero99@tamu.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

Weber State Challenge Ladder

Ogden, UT

Tarah Barker
tarahbarker@hotmail.com

8/5/2017 12/31/2020

Bill Bartley YMCA Challenge Ladder

Wichita Falls, TX

Jim Heiman
rballwf@gmail.com

8/28/2017 12/31/2020

Mizzou Challenge Ladder

Columbia, MO

Dan Witt
dhwfh3@mail.missouri.edu

8/29/2017 12/31/2020

Dartmouth Challenge Ladder

Hanover, NH

Brad Carney
brad.carney.20@dartmouth.edu

8/29/2017 12/31/2020

Baldwin Wallace Challenge Ladder

Berea, OH

Dr. Tim Miller
timiller@bw.edu

8/29/2017 12/31/2020

Utah State University Challenge Ladder

Logan, UT

Mark Turner
usuclub.mark.turner@gmail.com

9/12/2017 12/31/2020

Auburn University Challenge Ladder- Alabama

Auburn, AL

Tyler Consoli
tylerconsoli1@gmail.com

9/12/2017 12/31/2020

Ft. Irwin Challenge Ladder

Ft. Irwin, CA

Donald Coffin
donald.coffin@gmail.com

9/12/2017 12/31/2020

US Air Force Academy Challenge Ladder

Colorado Springs, CO

Joseph Reveteriano
joseph.reveteriano@usafa.edu

9/13/2017 12/31/2020

Montrose Rec Center Challenge Ladder

Montrose, CO

Kevin Johnson
kevin@montroserec.com

9/13/2017 12/31/2020

Missouri Athletic Club Challenge Ladder

St. Louis, MO

Dave Schwent
dschwent@mac-stl.org

9/18/2017 12/31/2020

Prairie Lakes Challenge Ladder

Watertown, SD

Dave Greenman or Steve Buchholz
s_buchholz@hotmail.com

9/25/2017 12/31/2020

ASU Challenge Ladder

Tempe, AZ

Darin Schenck
dschenck@triagenow.net

11/1/2017 12/31/2020

North Carolina State Challenge Ladder

Raleigh, NC

Ed Remen
ed_remen@ncsu.edu

11/1/2017 12/31/2020

Appalachian State Challenge Ladder

Boone, NC

Ron Forster
forsterrg@appstate.edu

11/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of Pittsburgh Challenge Ladder

Pittsburgh, PA

Ben Sylvester
Ben@pa-racquetball.com

12/1/2020 12/1/2020

University of South Alabama Spring Showdown - POSTPONED

Mobile, AL

Jason Utesch
JASON.UTESCH@WILLIAMS.COM

 

12/1/2020 12/1/2020

Johnson Ranch Spring Shootout (POSTPONED, DATE TBD) (WILL BE NEW NAME AS WELL)

Roseville, CA

Cody Thomas
Codycrt21@gmail.com

12/1/2020 12/1/2020

RYDF Spring 2020 Fun-Raiser

Livermore, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

12/1/2020 12/1/2020

Outdoor Winter Doubles

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg, Jesus Ustarroz
justarroz@hotmail.com

12/1/2020 12/1/2020

Rhema Spring Tournament 2020

Tulsa, OK

Matthew Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

No Strings Attached Open - POSTPONED

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Timothy Burke
nostrings@utmax.com

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

2020 NorCal WOR Spring Thing - POSTPONED

Tracy, CA

Frank Biehl
tracyrbman@gmail.com

 

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

2020 New England Regional Racquetball Championships-POSTPONED!!!!!!!

North Haven, CT

Trudi Angiollo, Glen Gitterman
trudi@nhhr.com

 

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

2020 USA Racquetball Regional Championships - CANCELLED

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
MSFEB14TH@icloud.COM

 

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

New Jersey State Singles - POSTPONED

Warren, NJ

Nancy Luyando
nansula49@hotmail.com

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

April One Day Shoot Out - Life Time Deerfield - POSTPONED

Deerfield, OH

Bob Bedfor
RBedford@lt.life

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

2020 Battle at the Alamo - REGIONALS/LPRT/IRT - POSTPONED

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

 

12/1/2020 12/2/2020

2020 State single championship - POSTPONED

Casper, WY

Daniel Hoover
dwhoover72@gmail.com

12/4/2020 12/6/2020

The 30th Annual Turkey Shootout Racquetball Tournament

Garden City, KS

Stacy Castoe
scastoe@ymcaswkansas.org

12/4/2020 12/6/2020

TeamRoot.Com Super Max Slam

Overland Park, KS

T.J. Baumbaugh
tj@lprtour.com

12/4/2020 12/6/2020

2020 Winter Splat

Frisco, TX

Kevin Sendrey
k.sendrey@weberandcompany.com

12/5/2020 12/6/2020

Florida Senior Games - Racquetball Tournament

New Port Richey, FL

Rod Van Dyke
teamocala@gmail.com

12/9/2020 12/11/2020

2020 NMRA Doubles-Only Maryland - Canceled

Millersville, MD

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

12/11/2020 12/13/2020

29h Annual LPRT Christmas Classic Pro-AM

Millersville, MD

Karen Grisz, Mike Grisz, Bill Milbach
novaracquetball@gmail.com

12/12/2020 12/13/2020

SAGU Winter Fest

Waxahachie, TX

David Barberis
dbarberis@sagu.edu

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest