Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

October 2023 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

9/27/2023 10/1/2023

KWM Gutterman 2023 3WallBall World Championships at THE STRAT HOTEL Racquetball

Las Vegas, NV

Peggine Tellez
info@3wallball.com

 

9/29/2023 10/1/2023

MACRC 1 2023-2024

Chapel Hill, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

 

9/30/2023 10/1/2023

Ocean State Fall Shootout

Warwick, RI

Christopher Syslo
christopher.syslo@gmail.com

10/3/2023 10/7/2023

Fall Opener

West Valley City, UT

David H. Diaz
david.helmuth.diaz@gmail.com

10/5/2023 10/8/2023

Timberhill Open

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

10/7/2023 10/7/2023

Winterton Racquetball Fall Tuneup

Chandler, AZ

Jim Winterton
coachrball@gmail.com

 

10/7/2023 10/8/2023

The Louisiana Open by Capitol Wellness Solutions

Baton Rouge, LA

Mark Thompson Parker Ewing
Tmizzo2005@gmail.com

10/11/2023 10/14/2023

Huntsman World Senior Games 2023

St George, UT

Kevin Boerup, Mark Ottenschott
kevin@kbdesign1.com

10/13/2023 10/15/2023

2023 NMRA Doubles-Only Norfolk Postponed

Norfolk, VA

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

10/14/2023 10/14/2023

2023 Mizzou Fall Fundraiser Tournament

Columbia, MO

Nathan Ellmo
hunter082301@gmail.com

10/14/2023 10/15/2023

2023 Broward County Senior Games Racquetball Tournament

Davie, FL

Rick Bernstein
RBallRick1@gmail.com

10/14/2023 10/15/2023

2023 ATLANTA OPEN

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

10/20/2023 10/22/2023

Spooky Slam Racquetball & Pickleball

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

10/20/2023 10/22/2023

W. Ray Williams Fall Open

Midlothian, VA

Eric Watkins
Ewatkins@amfamfit.com

10/21/2023 10/22/2023

Great Pumpkin Open

Sacramento, CA

Michael Baker , Jerry Hall and Steve Cook
m.baker97@yahoo.com

 

10/21/2023 10/22/2023

NHHR OPEN

North Haven, CT

Trudi Angiollo, Glen Gitterman
tangiollo@att.net

10/21/2023 10/22/2023

Aggieland Classic Fall 2023

College Station, TX

Emily Howell
edh732@tamu.edu

10/27/2023 10/28/2023

1st Annual YMCA Fall Brawl

Sioux Falls, SD

Mark Gibbs
lewisproam.director@gmail.com

10/27/2023 10/29/2023

Halloween Open Racquetball Tournament

Round Rock, TX

John Rhodes
Johnleerhodes@msn.com

10/28/2023 10/28/2023

MERC Event #1- University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Jeremy Dixon
jeremyd55@comcast.net

 

10/28/2023 10/28/2023

Edmonds $ingles $hootout

Edmonds, WA

David Stob
David.Stob57@comcast.net

10/28/2023 2/25/2024

2023-2024 Missouri High School Racquetball Association Team League

St Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest