Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

October 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/1/2019 10/1/2019

USAR-IP Certification Clinic

Minneapolis, MN

Fran Davis
fran@frandavisracquetball.com

10/2/2019 10/6/2019

2019 UnitedHealthcare US OPEN

Minneapolis, MN

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

10/4/2019 10/6/2019

2019-2020 Eastern Collegiate Racquetball Conference Meet 1

Albany, NY

Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

10/9/2019 10/12/2019

Huntsman World Senior Games 2019

St George,, UT

Kevin Boerup, Mark Ottenschott
kevin@kbdesign1.com

10/10/2019 10/13/2019

Jerry Bower Memorial

Salem, OR

Linda Reeves
parkermist@hotmail.com

10/11/2019 10/13/2019

Bay Club Classic Premier Racquetball Tournament

Pleasanton, CA

Elaine Dexter
rbqueen@gmail.com

 

10/11/2019 10/13/2019

2019 NH State Racquetball Championships

Salem, NH

John Acampora
Acamporaj@gmail.com

 

10/12/2019 10/12/2019

2019 Waterford Long Wall Warmup

Davie, FL

ROB MIJARES
mija5599@comcast.net

 

10/12/2019 10/12/2019

NJ State Doubles 2019

Piscataway, NJ

Nancy Luyando
nansula49@hotmail.com

 

10/12/2019 10/12/2019

MERC #1- University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Justin Levine
jlevine0013@gmail.com

10/12/2019 10/12/2019

8th Annual Ghostly Doubles Racquetball Tournament

San Antonio, TX

Venita Mitchell
venitamitchell@hotmail.com

10/12/2019 10/13/2019

2019 PSRA Free USAR Membership Tournament (Central)

York, PA

Carl Diaz
membershipcentral@pa-racquetball.com

10/13/2019 10/13/2019

WOR AZ I Battle Assault on Tolleson

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

10/13/2019 10/13/2019

Ghostly Doubles Pt II

San Antonio, TX

Ramon and Anita Florez
alienrqball@gmail.com

 

10/15/2019 10/19/2019

Provo Open

Provo, UT

Paul Snyder
byuracquetball@gmail.com

 

10/18/2019 10/20/2019

NRT Fall Open

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier
creitmeier@theathleticclub.com

10/18/2019 10/20/2019

2019 Hudson Valley Open

Jefferson Valley, NY

Gillian Cobb
gcobb@clubfit.com

10/18/2019 10/20/2019

Life Time Tournament 2019 Series - October Event

Austin, TX

Jody Morris
jlmprok@yahoo.com

 

10/18/2019 10/20/2019

21st Annual 2019 Ghostly Classic

Herndon, VA

Karen Grisz
novaracquetball@gmail.com

10/18/2019 10/20/2019

4th Annual Inland Empire Racquetball Championship

Spokane, WA

Rich Carver
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

10/19/2019 10/19/2019

209 JUNIOR "RED CARPET" SHOOTOUT

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

10/19/2019 10/19/2019

2019 HOPE for a Cure Cancer Shootout (Women's Event)

Lilburn, GA

Tara Borrero
womensball@gmail.com

10/19/2019 10/19/2019

Glass Court Fall One Day Doubles

Lombard, IL

Dan Jaskier
dan@glasscourt.com

10/19/2019 10/19/2019

2019 Fallen Comrades II

Mt.Clemens, MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
racketboat1@gmail.com

10/24/2019 10/27/2019

2019 Arizona IRT Pro-Am Racquetball

Tempe, AZ

Jim Winterton is the Tournament Director. Tournament Committee
coachrball@gmail.com

10/24/2019 10/27/2019

3rd Bi-National

El Paso, TX

Gustavo Farell
gustavo.farell@cesar-scott.com

10/25/2019 10/26/2019

Arcserve Series - Ladies Night Out Tournament

Bloomington, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

10/25/2019 10/27/2019

2019 Charleston Ripper Racquetball Tournament

Charleston, SC

St Andrews Family Fitness
shawnd@bunchtruckgroup.com

10/25/2019 10/27/2019

Texas State Singles and Doubles

San Marcos, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

10/26/2019 10/26/2019

RYDF Junior National Team Fun-Raiser Racquetball Shootout

San Ramon, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

10/26/2019 10/26/2019

Rowlet Rollout 2401 E. Yukon Tampa Fl. 33604

Tampa, FL

Joey Logan & Margo D. Scott
Elybri@yahoo.com

10/26/2019 10/26/2019

2019 PSRA Free USAR Membership Tournament (West)

Bridgeville, PA

Anthony Saba
membershipwest@pa-racquetball.com

10/26/2019 10/27/2019

NHHR Open

North Haven Ct., CT

Gertrude Angiollo
trudi@nhhr.com

10/26/2019 10/27/2019

The Great Pumpkin Shootout

Indianapolis, IN

Patrick Buckley
johnpatrick88000@gmail.com

10/26/2019 10/27/2019

40th Anniversary Lutrell Staffing Group

Johnson City, TN

Steve Miller
rball1@embarqmail.com

10/26/2019 2/23/2020

2019-2020 Missouri High School Racquetball Association Team League

St Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

10/31/2019 11/3/2019

2019 IRT Los Compadres Auto Sales Open

Fullerton, CA

Victor Rodriguez & Georges Barrera
los.compadresopen@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest