Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

May 2021 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/23/2020 5/24/2021

Junior Team Illinois 2020-21

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

 

3/15/2021 5/7/2021

Riverpoint Sports and Wellness Racquetball Challenge Ladder

Albuquerque, NM

Timothy Blasiman
blasitim@hotmail.com

4/29/2021 5/2/2021

2021 Sweet Caroline LPRT Grand Slam Pro-Am

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr & Jacob Varughese
sweetcarolineopen@gmail.com

5/5/2021 5/8/2021

2021 NMRA National Championships St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

5/7/2021 5/9/2021

2021 Doubles Splat

Frisco, TX

Kevin Sendrey
k.sendrey@weberandcompany.com

5/13/2021 5/16/2021

ORA Spring Open

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

5/15/2021 5/15/2021

NORCAL Bay Bash

Palo Alto, CA

Walter Ramos & Erica Williams
ramosw13@gmail.com

5/15/2021 5/15/2021

Welcome Back One Day Singles Shootout

Lombard, IL

Dan Jaskier/Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

 

5/15/2021 5/15/2021

Boston 2021 Season Opener

Boston, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

5/15/2021 5/15/2021

MRF Regionals

Killeen, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

5/15/2021 5/16/2021

2021 Splat COVID- a FREE USAR Membership Event for ALL

Chalfont, PA

Josh Reddinger
splatcovid@pa-racquetball.com

5/16/2021 5/16/2021

Coach Fran Davis Clinic Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Fran Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

5/20/2021 5/23/2021

12th ANNUAL DPJCC RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

Davie, FL

SUSAN SUID & RICK BERNSTEIN
RBALLRICK1@GMAIL.COM

5/22/2021 5/23/2021

Rodrigo's Birthday Event

Fullerton, CA

Victor Rodriguez
vr27351968@gmail.com

5/25/2021 5/25/2021

Rocky Carson Clinic Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX

Fran Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

5/28/2021 5/30/2021

2021 Wintergreen Classic Pro-Am IRT Tier 5

Millersville, MD

Slemo Warigon
peakracquetball@gmail.com

 

5/29/2021 5/29/2021

Memorial Day Weekend 1-Day Shootout

Des Moines, IA

Dan Horner
dmhorner@centurylink.net

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest