Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

December 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

12/5/2019 12/8/2019

John Pelham Memorial Tournament of Champions

Portland, OR

Jeff Clark & David Azuma with tournament hosts Wendall Pelham & Hank Marcus
PelhamTOC@frontier.com

12/6/2019 12/7/2019

2019 MOHSRA Winter Rollout - in conjunction with the Racquet Ruckus Foundation to benefit Shriner's Hospital for Children

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

12/6/2019 12/8/2019

Colorado Madness

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

12/6/2019 12/8/2019

2019 NMRA Doubles-Only Atlanta

Lilburn, GA

Cindy Tilbury and Chris Poucher
cindy.tilbury@att.net

 

12/6/2019 12/8/2019

2019 Lakes Region Open

Gilford, NH

Jaime Boucher
jaimeboucher12@gmail.com

12/6/2019 12/8/2019

2019 Alamo City Open

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

 

12/6/2019 12/8/2019

Life Time Mansfield Winter Blast Racquetball Tournament

Mansfield, TX

Dale Gosser
dgracquetball@gmail.com

 

12/7/2019 12/7/2019

2019 Mistletoe Match-up

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey
mbailey@ymcashr.org

12/7/2019 12/8/2019

RYDF 6th Annual "A Season of Giving" Fun-Raiser

Burlingame, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

12/7/2019 12/8/2019

2019 RAM State Doubles

Mt Clemens, MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
racketboat1@gmail.com

12/7/2019 12/8/2019

2019 Holiday Magic Racquetball Tourney

Columbus, OH

Peter Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

12/8/2019 12/8/2019

WOR AZ III Battle Siege at Horizon

Scottsdale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

12/11/2019 12/14/2019

Holiday Hustle

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

12/13/2019 12/15/2019

28th Annual LPRT Christmas Classic Pro-AM

Laurel, MD

Karen Grisz, Mike Grisz, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
novaracquetball@gmail.com

12/13/2019 12/15/2019

Arcserve Series - Holiday Classic Tournament

St. Cloud, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

12/13/2019 12/15/2019

Concord Christmas Shootout 2019

Concord, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

12/13/2019 12/15/2019

Feasterville, PA Camp - 2019

Feasterville, PA

Francine Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

12/14/2019 12/14/2019

2019 ND North Dakota Racquetball Singles Championships

Minot, ND

Roger Mazurek, Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

 

12/14/2019 12/15/2019

Darlene's Thunderbolt Open

Fresno, CA

Terry Rogers
rogerstar49@gmail.com

12/14/2019 12/15/2019

2019 SHOOTOUT OF CHAMPIONS

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

12/14/2019 12/15/2019

2019 Florida Senior Games Racquetball Tournament at The JCC

Davie, FL

Rick Bernstein
RBallRick1@gmail.com

12/14/2019 12/15/2019

Holiday Hits 2019 at Life Time Overland Park

Overland Park, KS

WIll Severns
wseverns@lt.life

12/21/2019 12/21/2019

2019 17th Annual Vetta Racquet Sports Holiday Charity Classic

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest