Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

October 2021 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

9/1/2021 10/1/2021

Outdoor Racquetball Clinic

Redlands, CA

Ruben Antilla
rantilla@verizon.net

10/1/2021 10/1/2021

RPAA 2021 Election

Tempe, AZ

Alex Hough
rbinazboard@gmail.com

 

10/6/2021 10/9/2021

2021 Redwood Rec Fall Opener

Salt Lake City, UT

Devan Van Valkenburg
dvan810@gmail.com

10/6/2021 10/9/2021

Huntsman World Senior Games

St George, UT

Kevin Boerup, Mark Ottenschott
kevin@kbdesign1.com

10/6/2021 10/10/2021

2021 UnitedHealthcare US OPEN

Minneapolis, MN

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

10/14/2021 10/17/2021

Courthouse Open

Salem, OR

Linda Reeves, Phil Crock, Angie Henderson
henderson_ang@yahoo.com

 

10/15/2021 10/16/2021

SW Annual King & Queen

Herndon, VA

Maddie Melendez
rballsissyjock@gmail.com

 

10/15/2021 10/17/2021

MACRC 1 2021-2022

Raleigh, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

 

10/16/2021 10/16/2021

MERC Event #1- University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Jeremy Dixon
jeremyd55@comcast.net

 

10/16/2021 10/17/2021

NHHR Open

North Haven, CT

Trudi Angiollo, Glen Gitterman
tangiollo@att.net

10/16/2021 10/17/2021

Aggieland Classic Fall 2021

College Station, TX

Todd Zidek
toddzidek@tamu.edu

 

10/20/2021 10/23/2021

Provo Open

Provo, UT

Paul Snyder
snyder_paul@byu.edu

10/20/2021 10/24/2021

2021 3WallBall World Championships at THE STRAT HOTEL Racquetball

Las Vegas, NV

Peggine Tellez
info@3wallball.com

10/22/2021 10/23/2021

Ladies Night Out Tourney

Bloomington, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

10/22/2021 10/24/2021

2021 IRT ATLANTA OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

10/23/2021 10/23/2021

Mizzou Fall Shootout

Columbia , MO

Abby LaChance
arl47c@umsystem.edu

10/29/2021 10/30/2021

2021 SPOOKY SPLATOBER OPEN an IRT Tier 4

Monroe, LA

Mark Thompson
tmizzo2005@hotmail.com

 

10/29/2021 10/31/2021

22nd Ghostly Classic 2021

Herndon, VA

Karen Grisz, Mike Grisz, Bill Milbach
novaracquetball@gmail.com

10/30/2021 10/30/2021

2021 PSRA Free USAR Membership Tournament (York)

York, PA

PSRA Board of Directors
fullboard@pa-racquetball.com

10/30/2021 10/30/2021

9th Annual Ghostly Doubles - Cancelled

San Antonio, TX

Venita Mitchell
venitamitchell@hotmail.com

10/30/2021 2/27/2022

2021-2022 Missouri High School Racquetball Association Team League

St Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest