Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

July 2021 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

7/4/2021 7/30/2021

Executive League

Salt Lake City, UT

David Diaz
david.helmuth.diaz@gmail.com

7/8/2021 7/11/2021

2021 Team Root Outdoor Nationals Racquetball Championships presented by Pro Kennex

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg & Jesus Ustarroz
geoff25@icloud.com

7/8/2021 7/11/2021

2021 NMRA International Championships Chicago

Lombard, IL

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

7/10/2021 7/10/2021

3rd Annual Racquet Sport Triathlon Racquetball-Paddleball-Squash

Southfield, MI

Greg Lewerenz
bigdaddy@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

7/10/2021 7/10/2021

4th Annual Court Sport Diva Racquetball Invitational

Round Rock, TX

Jo Anna Reyes, Venita Mitchell & Anita J Florez
courtsportdiva@gmail.com

7/14/2021 7/18/2021

2021 USA Racquetball Junior Championships & Adult Team Qualifying Presented by Penn

Des Moines, IA

Connor Shane
cshane@usaracquetball.com

7/15/2021 7/18/2021

2021 Virginia Commonwealth Games Racquetball Tournament

Lynchburg 24515, VA

Daniel R Rodriguez and AL Kidd
rolloutva@gmail.com

7/23/2021 7/25/2021

Treasure Coast Shootout

Port St Lucie, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

7/23/2021 7/25/2021

28th Annual Summerfest Shootout

Lombard, IL

Dan Jaskier
dan@glasscourt.com

 

7/24/2021 7/24/2021

Boston Beat the Heat WOR Outdoor Onewall Racquetball

Boynton Beach, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

7/29/2021 8/2/2021

Elite Racquetball Camp 2021

Denver , CO

Jim Winterton, Adam Manilla, Erika Manilla, Thomas Carter, Dennis Downing
coachrball@gmail.com

7/30/2021 8/1/2021

2021 IRT Georgia Games

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

7/30/2021 8/1/2021

2021 HOT Tamale Shootout

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

 

7/31/2021 7/31/2021

Can U Stand the HEAT 17

Saint Clair Shores, MI

tom blakeslee 586 295 9772
racketboat1@gmail.com

7/31/2021 8/1/2021

2021 SUMMER SIZZLER SHOOTOUT

Lodi, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

7/31/2021 8/1/2021

Wantagh Open Presented by Long Island Racquetball Promotions

Wantagh, NY

Dean Baer
head.rmc.ny@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest