Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

January 2020 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

11/15/2019 1/5/2020

Oregon High School League 2019-2020

Portland, OR

Elizabeth Yee
oregonracquetball88@gmail.com

 

1/1/2020 1/1/2020

Test

Colorado Springs, CO

Test
support@r2sports.com

1/3/2020 1/5/2020

2020 PA State Doubles Championship

York, PA

Travis Aldinger
Travis@pa-racquetball.com

 

1/3/2020 1/5/2020

2020 Show In The Snow

Cumberland, RI

Callie Ponder
calponder@gmail.com

 

1/4/2020 1/5/2020

BUCKEYE WINTER OPEN 2020

Columbus, OH

Bryan Sluis
osurball@gmail.com

1/5/2020 1/5/2020

WOR AZ IV Battle Clash of Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

1/10/2020 1/11/2020

2020 Pinchshot.com Racquetball Blizzard - Vetta Racquet Sports IRT Series Stop

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

1/10/2020 1/12/2020

Blizzard Bash 2020

Centennial, CO

Bill Smyth / CJ Sanders
BSmyth@ssprd.org

 

1/10/2020 1/12/2020

Florida LPRT Pro/AM

Davie, FL

Tracie Valentine
MSFEB14TH@icloud.COM

1/10/2020 1/12/2020

Arcserve Series - MN State Singles Championships Pot Luck

Minneapolis, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

1/10/2020 1/12/2020

2020 ND Minot Open

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

1/10/2020 1/12/2020

2020 Sunset Winter Blast Junior Racquetball Tournament

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
paul@maduellassociates.com

1/11/2020 1/11/2020

2020 WOR Harvey's Holiday Park Shootout

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jeff Wright , Rob Mijares
jeffery.wright@sunbeltrentals.com

1/11/2020 1/12/2020

2020 COWBELL SHOOTOUT

Lodi, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

1/16/2020 1/19/2020

Longhorn Open

Austin, TX

Soly Kor
utlonghornopen@gmail.com

1/17/2020 1/19/2020

2020 ATLANTA CHAMPIONSHIPS

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

1/17/2020 1/19/2020

Mid-America Doubles Racquetball Classic

Salina, KS

Kathy Nelson
knelson@salinaymca.org

1/17/2020 1/19/2020

2020 Rally for our Warriors

Salem, NH, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

1/17/2020 1/19/2020

2020 Wintergreen Classic

Laurel, MD

Slemo Warigon
peakracquetball@gmail.com

1/17/2020 1/19/2020

2020 WSMRA 31st Annual National Championships in St. Louis, MO

St. Louis, MO

Shari Coplen
slc314@aol.com

 

1/18/2020 1/18/2020

10th Annual - 2020 DAC Invitational

Detroit, MI

Curtis Rozelle
cr8176@gmail.com

 

1/18/2020 1/18/2020

MERC #4 - Baldwin Wallace University

Cleveland, OH

Justin Levine
jlevine0013@gmail.com

1/22/2020 1/26/2020

Oregon 2020 High School State Championship

Salem, OR

Elizabeth Yee
oregonracquetball88@gmail.com

1/23/2020 1/26/2020

42nd Lewis Drug Pro/Am IRT Tier 1

Sioux Falls, SD

Mark Gibbs
Lewisproam.director@gmail.com

1/24/2020 1/25/2020

2020 MOHSRA Doubles Tournament

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

Grand Canyon State Games Winter 2020 Racquetball Touranment

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

2020 51st Florida State Singles Championships

Sarasota, FL

Florida Racquetball Association, Inc.
info@florida-racquetball.org

 

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

2020 ISRA State Doubles Championships

LOMBARD, IL

Laurel Davis
laurelmdavis@comcast.net

 

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

MACRC 2019/2020 #3 UNC Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC

Phil Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

2019-2020 ECRC Meet 4 - Warren, NJ

Warren, NJ

Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

 

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

New York State Doubles Championships

Cortlandt Manor, NY

Beth Shea
bkshea@optonline.net

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

2020 Sweet Caroline LPRT Grand Slam Pro-Am

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

1/24/2020 1/26/2020

2020 WRA Doubles Championships

Spokane, WA

Rich Carver
richcarver@washingtonracquetball.org

 

1/28/2020 2/1/2020

High School State Championships 2020

South Jordan, UT

Loretta Peterson
p2cpeterson@gmail.com

1/30/2020 2/2/2020

1st Annual Major Mortgage Invitational Racquetball Tournament

Albuquerque, NM

Dan Cannady
dcannady@majormtg.com

1/30/2020 2/2/2020

22nd Annual Lou Bradley Memorial Pro-Am

Sun Prairie, WI

Paul Krueger
P.KRUEGER@PRAIRIEATHLETIC.COM

 

1/31/2020 2/1/2020

Third annual Super Camp

Scottsdale, AZ

Jim Winterton
coachrball@gmail.com

1/31/2020 2/1/2020

2020 Black & Gold SuperbeauXL Shootout

SUPERBEAUxl, LA

Albert Schof
al.schof@yahoo.com

1/31/2020 2/1/2020

2020 Pinchshot.com Midwest Racquetball Championships - Vetta Racquet Sports IRT Series Stop

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

1/31/2020 2/2/2020

Fran Davis Camp in Seattle, WA - Jan 31-Feb 2, 2020

Edmonds, WA

Francine Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest