Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

April 2020 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

4/3/2018 4/3/2020

Rowan University Challenge Ladder

Glassboro, NJ

Tony Gattone
gattone@rowan.edu

 

4/6/2018 4/6/2020

Hamilton Challenge

Hamilton, NY

Bob Thomas
rthomas@colgate.edu

 

4/17/2018 4/17/2020

Parkpoint Health Club Challenge Ladder

Santa Rosa, CA

Kacie Firmes
kacie@parkpointhealthclub.com

 

10/13/2019 4/19/2020

Junior Team Illinois

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

4/3/2020 4/5/2020

WOR AZ VII Final Battle - POSTPONED

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

4/3/2020 4/5/2020

2020 State SIngles - POSTPONED

Colorado Springs, CO

C J Sanders
cjsand03@gmail.com

4/3/2020 4/5/2020

KS State and Regional Championships

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

 

4/3/2020 4/5/2020

Virginia State Singles and Doubles Championship

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey
mbailey@ymcashr.org

 

4/4/2020 4/4/2020

2020 WOR 14th Annual Memorial @ Holiday Park

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rob Mijares & Mark Maupin
rmijares926@gmail.com

 

4/4/2020 4/5/2020

2020 MARS REEL SHOOTOUT

Shingle Springs, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

4/4/2020 4/5/2020

CANCELLED - 2020 April Tournament LifeTime

Indianapolis, IN

Patrick Buckley
johnpatrick88000@gmail.com

4/11/2020 4/11/2020

2020 NorCal WOR Spring Thing

Tracy, CA

Frank Biehl
tracyrbman@gmail.com

4/14/2020 4/18/2020

Utah State Singles Racquetball Tournament

Herriman, UT

Devan Van Valkenburg
dvan810@gmail.com

4/16/2020 4/19/2020

2020 Liberty University James River Open

Lynchburg, VA

Danny Rodriguez / Al Kidd
racquetball@liberty.edu

4/17/2020 4/18/2020

2020 USA Racquetball Missouri Regionals & State Championships presented by Pinchshot.com

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

4/17/2020 4/19/2020

No Strings Attached Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Timothy Burke
nostrings@utmax.com

 

4/17/2020 4/19/2020

2020 NC Courts Plus Racquetball Charity Challenge

Jacksonville, NC

Jan Stelma, Kevin Webb & Debbie Bryant, Eric New
coachjan48@gmail.com

4/17/2020 4/19/2020

2020 Battle at the Alamo - REGIONALS/LPRT/IRT

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

4/18/2020 4/18/2020

Winterton Racquetball Academy Spring Day Camp

Chandler, AZ

Jim Winterton
coachrball@gmail.com

 

4/18/2020 4/18/2020

New Jersey State Singles

Warren, NJ

Nancy Luyando
nansula49@hotmail.com

4/18/2020 4/18/2020

April One Day Shoot Out - Life Time Deerfield

Deerfield, OH

Bob Bedfor
RBedford@lt.life

4/18/2020 4/19/2020

RYDF Spring 2020 Fun-Raiser

Livermore, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

 

4/18/2020 4/19/2020

2020 New England Regional Racquetball Championships-POSTPONED!!!!!!!

North Haven, CT

Trudi Angiollo, Glen Gitterman
trudi@nhhr.com

 

4/18/2020 4/19/2020

2020 USA Racquetball Regional Championships

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
MSFEB14TH@icloud.COM

 

4/23/2020 4/26/2020

2020 USA Racquetball Regional Championships

Gresham, OR

Brian Ancheta
brianancheta1@yahoo.com

 

4/24/2020 4/26/2020

18th Duboise Electric Racquetball Pro-Am Presented by Langston Drug Store

Ft Smith, AR

Dann Schwinger
DSCHWINGER@arcb.com

 

4/24/2020 4/26/2020

2020 State single championship

Casper, WY

Daniel Hoover
dwhoover72@gmail.com

4/25/2020 4/25/2020

2020 Sodaman 3WB Bella Vista Love Racquetball Shootout

Fullerton, CA

Peggine Tellez
peggine.tellez@gmail.com

 

4/25/2020 4/26/2020

Johnson Ranch Spring Shootout (POSTPONED, DATE TBD) (WILL BE NEW NAME AS WELL)

Roseville, CA

Cody Thomas
Codycrt21@gmail.com

 

4/25/2020 4/26/2020

Johnson City Racquetball Spring Tourney $150 1st $75 2nd open, $200 1st,$100 2nd dbls $100 1st $50 2nd for event with 8 entries

Johnson City, TN

Steve Miller
rball1@embarqmail.com

4/25/2020 4/26/2020

Aggieland Classic Spring 2020

College Station, TX

Todd Zidek
toddzidek@tamu.edu

4/30/2020 5/3/2020

World Singles and Doubles Championships- CANCELLED

Highlands Ranch, CO

Jim Hiser
hiserj@me.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest