Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

September 2022 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

8/10/2022 9/30/2022

ORCHARDS SUMMER Challenge Ladder LA Fitness

Orchards, WA

Randy Lanford
randylanford@yahoo.com

 

8/30/2022 9/3/2022

37th IRF World Senior Racquetball Championships

Albuquerque, NM

Gary Mazaroff
gmampro@gmail.com

9/4/2022 11/30/2022

Taylor YMCA Challenge Ladder Fall 2022

Cary, NC

Russ Lombardo
russlombardo@gmail.com

9/8/2022 9/11/2022

LPRT at the Beach presented by INVICTA Security Services

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey
mbailey@ymcashr.org

9/9/2022 9/11/2022

Life Time Open September 2022 presented by GET Rental Properties

Austin, Texas 78749, TX

Jody Morris
jlmprok@yahoo.com

 

9/10/2022 9/10/2022

Nor Cal Vegas WOR Warm Ups

Tracy, CA

Erica Williams
williams.ericalynn@gmail.com

9/10/2022 9/10/2022

REC ATL Doubles Shootout 0910

Lilburn, GA

JASON CHAN
INFO@RECREATIONATL.COM

 

9/10/2022 9/10/2022

Boston W.O.R. J. Pomodoro 70th Birthday Invitational

Boston, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

9/14/2022 9/18/2022

Timberhill Open

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

9/15/2022 9/18/2022

Capitol Classic IRT Tier 1 Racquetball Tournament

Millersvile, MD

Slemo Warigon
peakracquetball@gmail.com

9/16/2022 9/17/2022

2022 Season Kickoff Tourney

Fridley, MN

Jonn Olson
jonn@obups.com

9/17/2022 9/17/2022

Vegas Warm-Ups

Anaheim Hills, CA

Geoff Osberg
geoff25@icloud.com

 

9/17/2022 9/17/2022

2022 WOR Vegas Warm Ups by Pro Kennex - THIS EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED - NEW DATE TBD

Naples, FL

Rob Mijares
rmijares@gmail.com

 

9/23/2022 9/25/2022

SCORE 2022

Spokane, WA

Rich Carver
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

 

9/24/2022 9/24/2022

Fallen Comrades 4

Saint Clair Shores, MI

tom blakeslee 586 295 9772
racketboat1@gmail.com

9/24/2022 9/24/2022

2022 Greentree Festival Kirkwood Racquetball Fun-raiser Outdoor Tournament

Kirkwood, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

9/24/2022 9/24/2022

Renew It Doubles Shootout

Kent, WA

Yen Vy Van
yenvy@comcast.net

9/28/2022 10/2/2022

2022 USA Racquetball US Open

Minneapolis, MN

Connor Shane
cshane@usaracquetball.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest