Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

September 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/1/2017 9/30/2018

2017-2018 Oregon High School Racquetball League

Portland, OR

Alice Laffey
alicel@q.com

7/20/2018 9/14/2018

MRF LVAC Vet Demo / Clinic

Las Vegas, NV

Terry Rogers
rogersta@comcast.net

 

8/28/2018 9/1/2018

34th IRF World Senior Racquetball Championships--August 28 to September 1, 2018

Albuquerque, NM

Gary Mazaroff
gmampro@gmail.com

9/1/2018 9/2/2018

2018 SIERRA SLUGFEST SHOOTOUT

Auburn, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

9/1/2018 12/31/2018

Lake Mayer Community Park GA Challenge Ladder

Savannah, GA

Lem O'Neal
Sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net

 

9/1/2018 12/31/2018

Islands Family YMCA Challenge Ladder

Savannah, GA

Lem O'Neal
sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net

9/1/2018 2/2/2019

Lone Star State Doubles Ladder

Houston, Austin, San Antonio, Dallas, TX

David Weiser
dweiser@weiserinsurance.com

 

9/1/2018 8/31/2019

Taylor Family YMCA Challenge Ladder

Cary, NC

Eric Santilli
eric.santilli@ymcatriangle.org

9/7/2018 9/8/2018

2nd Annual SPLATember Shootout

Alexandria, LA

Mark Thompson & Steven Semones
tmizzo2005@hotmail.com

9/7/2018 9/9/2018

PSRA Free USAR Membership Tournament - Feasterville

Feasterville, PA

Josh Reddinger
josh@pa-racquetball.com

 

9/8/2018 9/8/2018

2018 WOR Pro Kennex presents The 2018 Naples Las Vegas 3WB Warmup

Naples, FL

Rob Mijares & Hale Sakoff & Rusty Stahlman
mija5599@comcast.net

 

9/8/2018 9/8/2018

September Constitution Beach Bash

Canton, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

9/8/2018 9/8/2018

Cliff Swain Racquetball Clinic

Columbia, MD

John Wilinski
jwilinski@lt.life

9/8/2018 9/8/2018

K-Town Shootout

Kent, WA

David Boyovich
davidboyovich@msn.com

9/8/2018 9/9/2018

2018 Maverick September Triple Crown Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

 

9/8/2018 9/9/2018

Capital City Countdown to Vegas

Herndon, VA

Carrie Hoeft Amie Brewer
playball_8@cox.net

9/11/2018 9/15/2018

2018 Fall Opener Membership Drive

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

 

9/13/2018 9/16/2018

West Coast Open

Pleasanton, CA


9/13/2018 9/16/2018

MWRA Season Opener IRT Pro/Am

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

9/14/2018 9/16/2018

Tucson Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Renee Sitter
nostrings@utmax.com

9/14/2018 9/16/2018

2018 IRT ATLANTA OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

9/15/2018 9/15/2018

WOR Nor Cal Vegas Warm-ups

Tracy, CA

Bill George
billgeo01@yahoo.com

9/15/2018 9/15/2018

Scarlet Knight Open 2018

Piscataway, NJ

Matt Fontanilla
matt@mfontanilla.com

 

9/15/2018 9/15/2018

Cliff and Sudsy's Clinic and Lessons

Rhode Island, RI

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

9/20/2018 9/20/2018

Error

Atlanta, GA

Michael Miller Jr
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

 

9/20/2018 9/20/2018

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Clinic and Lessons

Minneapolis, MN

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

9/20/2018 9/23/2018

Timberhill Open

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

9/21/2018 9/22/2018

ARCSERVE Series - 1st Annual Kickoff Tournament

Fridley, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

9/21/2018 9/23/2018

2018 Team Ocala Classic 6

Ocala, FL

Co-Director: Rod Van Dyke / Co-Director: Rob Lyons
Teamocala@gmail.com

9/21/2018 9/23/2018

Hudson Valley Open

Jefferson Valley, NY

Gillian Cobb
gcobb@clubfit.com

 

9/21/2018 9/23/2018

2018 First Ball Before Fall

Cumberland, RI

Callie Ponder
calponder@gmail.com

 

9/21/2018 9/23/2018

2018 Woody Newton Memorial Racquetball Tournament

Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

9/21/2018 9/23/2018

American Family Fitness Fall Open 2018

Midlothian, VA

Eric Watkins
ewatkins@amfamfit.com

 

9/22/2018 9/22/2018

Saco Three Wall Open

Saco, ME

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

 

9/22/2018 9/22/2018

Cliff Swain and Sudsy's Monchik Clinic and Lessons

Cary, NC

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

9/22/2018 9/22/2018

Free USAR Membership Tournament - Pittsburgh

Bridgeville, PA

Benjamin Sylvester
membershipwest@pa-racquetball.com

 

9/22/2018 9/22/2018

2018 Bremerton Shootout

Bremerton, WA

Rocco Vega
rocco@kitsapsplat.com

9/22/2018 9/23/2018

No Mercy Shootout

Paradise, CA

Cowboy Soulsby
blackrubyranch@gmail.com

9/22/2018 9/23/2018

Houston Open

Houston, TX

Jon Friedman / Sean Arnold / Lou Garcia
houstonopentournament@gmail.com

9/27/2018 9/30/2018

2018 3WallBall Sports Festival - Racquetball

Las Vegas, NV

Peggine Tellez
peggine.tellez@gmail.com

 

9/28/2018 9/30/2018

NHHR Open

North Haven, CT

Trudi Angiolla
trudi@nhhr.com

 

9/29/2018 9/29/2018

Season Kick Off

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier
creitmeier@prairielife.com

9/29/2018 9/30/2018

2018 LIVERMORE WINE COUNTRY WALLBANGER (Shootout Style)

Livermore, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

9/29/2018 9/30/2018

The 2018 9th Annual FREE USA Racquetball/ORA Membership Tourney September 29-September 30, 2018

Columbus, OH

Bryan Sluis
osurball@gmail.com

9/29/2018 9/30/2018

Half Ass II

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

9/30/2018 3/24/2019

Junior Team Illinois Jamboree League

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest