Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

September 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

8/29/2017 9/2/2017

33rd IRF World Senior Racquetball Championships

Albuquerque, NM

Gary Mazaroff
gmampro@gmail.com

9/2/2017 9/2/2017

2017 Central Florida Classic at UCF

Orlando, FL

UCF Racquetball
ucfrball@gmail.com

9/2/2017 9/3/2017

2017 PORT CITY SHOOTOUT

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

9/6/2017 9/9/2017

2017 Fall Opener Membership Drive

South Jordan, UT

Andrew Gale
president@utahracquetball.org

9/7/2017 9/10/2017

2017 Phase IV Scientific Health & Performance ProAm

Canoga Park, CA

Wes Obana
wesobana@gmail.com

9/8/2017 9/10/2017

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Claremont, CA

Claremont, CA

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

9/8/2017 9/10/2017

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Camp and Lessons

Centennial, CO

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

 

9/9/2017 9/9/2017

4th Annaul Fearless Shoot-out

Highlands Ranch, CO

Joe Williams
rballjoe@gmail.com

 

9/9/2017 9/9/2017

Season Kick Off SINGLES and Doubles

OMAHA, NE

Carrie Reitmeier, Dave Duscher, Dave Anderson
creitmeier@prairielife.com

9/9/2017 9/9/2017

Summer Slam Outdoor Racquetball

San Antonio, TX

Ramon Florez and Anita Johnson
alienrqball@gmail.com

9/9/2017 9/9/2017

Renew it 2017 tournament

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen
Neallheggen@gmail.com

9/9/2017 9/10/2017

2017 September Triple Crown Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

9/12/2017 12/31/2020

Auburn University Challenge Ladder- Alabama

Auburn, AL

Tyler Consoli
tylerconsoli1@gmail.com

9/12/2017 12/31/2020

Ft. Irwin Challenge Ladder

Ft. Irwin, CA

Donald Coffin
donald.coffin@gmail.com

9/12/2017 12/31/2020

US Air Force Academy Challenge Ladder

Colorado Springs, CO

Joseph Reveteriano
joseph.reveteriano@usafa.edu

9/12/2017 12/31/2020

St. George Challenge Ladder

ST George, UT

Mark Ottenschot
marko@rimrocksmb.com

9/13/2017 12/31/2020

Montrose Rec Center Challenge Ladder

Montrose, CO

Kevin Johnson
kevin@montroserec.com

9/13/2017 12/31/2020

Missouri Athletic Club Challenge Ladder

St. Louis, MO

Dave Schwent
dschwent@mac-stl.org

9/14/2017 9/17/2017

2017 GRACE WARRIOR MINISTRIES WRT ATLANTA OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

9/15/2017 9/17/2017

2017 - 18th Annual Ghost of Georgetown Racquetball Tournament

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@athleticclubop.com

9/15/2017 9/17/2017

Clif Swain and Sudsy Monchik Racquetball Camp and Lessons

Troy, MI

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

 

9/15/2017 9/17/2017

2017 NC Fall Classic Racquetball Championships

Charlotte, NC

Eric New
ericnew@hotmail.com

 

9/16/2017 9/16/2017

ASU September Shootout

Tempe, AZ

Melissa King, Darrin Schenck, Jim Winterton
msking4@asu.edu

9/16/2017 9/16/2017

2017 Courtyard SPLATember Shootout

Alexandria La, LA

Kipp Atwell
splatwell@yahoo.com

9/16/2017 9/16/2017

MWRA Season Opener

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

9/16/2017 9/16/2017

Life Time One Day Racquetball Tournament

Fridley, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault@yahoo.com

9/18/2017 12/31/2020

Prairie Lakes Challenge Ladder

Watertown, SD

Dave Greenman or Steve Buchholz
s_buchholz@hotmail.com

 

9/20/2017 9/23/2017

Orem Membership Drive Racquetball Tournament

Orem, UT

Andrew Gale
president@utahracquetball.org

9/21/2017 9/24/2017

2017 3Wallball World Championships - Racquetball

Las Vegas, NV

Vic Leibofsky
vicheatfan@yahoo.com

9/21/2017 9/24/2017

Timberhill Open

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

9/22/2017 9/23/2017

Mike Pohlman Memorial Classic

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

9/22/2017 9/23/2017

2017 Oklahoma State Doubles

Oklahoma City, OK

Justin Miranda
jmiranda1102@yahoo.com

9/22/2017 9/24/2017

2017 Team Ocala Classic 4

Ocala, FL

Co-Director: Rod Van Dyke / Co-Director: Rob Lyons
Teamocala@gmail.com

9/22/2017 9/24/2017

The Club Fall Festival

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

9/22/2017 9/24/2017

PSRA Free USAR Membership Tournament - York, PA

York, PA

Mike Spiro
mspiro23@gmail.com

9/22/2017 9/24/2017

First Ball Before Fall 2017

Cumberland, RI

Callie and Curtis Ponder
calponder@gmail.com

9/22/2017 9/24/2017

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Camp and Lessons

Katy, TX

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

9/23/2017 9/24/2017

Harvey Wallbanger

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

9/25/2017 12/31/2020

ASU Challenge Ladder

Tempe, AZ

Darin Schenck
dschenck@triagenow.net

9/29/2017 10/1/2017

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Camps and Lessons

Minneapolis, MN

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

9/29/2017 10/1/2017

2017-2018 MACRC #1, UNC - Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC

Phil Wheeler, Greg Leeman, Bonny Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

9/29/2017 10/2/2017

2017-2018 Eastern Collegiate Racquetball Conference - Meet 1

Albany, NY

Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

9/30/2017 10/1/2017

LIVERMORE WINE COUNTRY WALLBANGER

Livermore, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

9/30/2017 10/1/2017

2017 RacquetFest 4 MS ***POSTPONED***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

9/30/2017 10/1/2017

2017 Annual ORA Free USRA/ORA Membership Tourney

Columbus, OH

Bryan Sluis
osurball@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest