Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

August 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

7/30/2017 8/4/2017

Fran Davis Racquetball Championship Training Camp

Aliso Viejo, CA

Fran Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

Northern Arizona University Challenge Ladder

Flagstaff, AZ

Bill Porter & Kevin Hayes
kevin.hayes@nau.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of Massachusetts Amherst Challenge Ladder

Amherst, MA

Michael Chen
michaelchen@umass.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

Montana State University Challenge Ladder

Bozeman, MT

Scott Krush
scottkrush@gmail.com

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of New Mexico Challenge Ladder

Albuquerque, NM

Riley Sievers
rsievers@unm.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

SUNY Geneseo Challenge Ladder

Geneseo, NY

James Hart
jmh41@geneseo.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of Pittsburg Challenge Ladder

Pittsburgh, PA

Ben Sylvester
ben@pa-racquetball.com

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

Texas A&M Challenge Ladder

College Station, TX

Jeremy Ruggiero
jruggiero99@tamu.edu

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

University of Texas at San Antonio Challenge Ladder

San Antonio, TX

Brennen Jennings
brennenjennings@gmail.com

8/1/2017 12/31/2020

Weber State Challenge Ladder

Ogden, UT

Tarah Barker
tarahbarker@hotmail.com

8/3/2017 8/6/2017

WRT Life Time Denver Open

Centennial, CO

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

8/4/2017 8/6/2017

Lodi Summer Sizzler Shootout

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

 

8/4/2017 8/6/2017

2017 Richey Racquet Summer Shootout

Port Richey, FL

JoAnne Pirkle
racquetgym@gmail.com

8/4/2017 8/6/2017

WorWindyCity3WallBrawl presented by Splathead

Chicago, IL

Joey Logan
Joeyjfl7@aol.com

8/4/2017 8/6/2017

State Games of America Racquetball Championships

GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Twayne Howard
THoward@ProKennexUSA.com

8/4/2017 8/6/2017

Cliff Swain & Sudsy Monchik Racquetball Camp and Lessons

Minneapolis, MN

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

8/4/2017 8/6/2017

2017 Soda Man 3wb August Shootout at the Stratosphere

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/5/2017 8/5/2017

Willamette Valley Outdoor Racquetball Shootout

Salem, OR

Jason Dornon
jason@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

8/5/2017 8/5/2017

Dog Days of Summer

Reston, VA

Carrie Hoeft
billracquetball@gmail.com

8/5/2017 8/6/2017

Half Ass Tournament

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

8/5/2017 12/31/2020

Bill Bartley YMCA Challenge Ladder

Wichita Falls, TX

Jim Heiman
rballwf@gmail.com

 

8/8/2017 8/9/2017

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Junior Camp

Fridley, MN

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

 

8/9/2017 8/12/2017

Utah State Juniors Racquetball Tournament

West Valley, UT

Ruth mcGovern
rmcgovern@slco.org

8/11/2017 8/13/2017

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Camps and Lessons

Orland Park, IL

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

8/12/2017 8/12/2017

Rally In The Region

Scherrerville, IN

Ryan Griffin and Brooke Drinkall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

8/12/2017 8/12/2017

Kansas City Outdoor Racquetball August Shootout

Kansas City, MO

Mitzi Smith
mitzi.smith@gmx.com

 

8/12/2017 8/12/2017

Chehalis Outdoor Shoot Out

Chehalis, WA

Donald Wiedman
dwiedman48@msn.com

 

8/12/2017 8/13/2017

2017 WOR Vegas Warmup in Naples

Naples, FL

Alex Barcelo & Rusty Stahlman
mija5599@comcast.net

8/12/2017 8/13/2017

1 Wall National Racquetball Championships ***Presented by WearRollout.com***

Massapequa, NY

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

8/12/2017 8/13/2017

2017 August Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

8/18/2017 8/20/2017

Summer Scorcher RB Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

8/18/2017 8/20/2017

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Camp and Lessons

Mansfield, TX

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

8/19/2017 8/19/2017

2017 New Smyrna Beach CPRT shootout

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Scott Hirsch
scott@appsbar.com

8/19/2017 8/19/2017

The 2017 Kansas State Doubles

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@mokancomm.net

 

8/19/2017 8/19/2017

SPLATHEAD Bay Breeze Outdoor Racquetball Shootout

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

8/19/2017 8/20/2017

RYDF Summer 2017 Fun-Raiser Racquetball Tournament

Alameda, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

 

8/19/2017 8/20/2017

Summer Showdown (Indoor/Outdoor)

Chesapeake, Virginia, VA

Malia Bailey and Carrie Hoeft
playball_8@cox.net

8/25/2017 8/27/2017

2017 Florida State Doubles

Davie, FL

Chad Bailey/Jonathan Burns
jburns@gmail.com

8/26/2017 8/26/2017

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2017 Summer Jam Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Albert Schof
racpres99@aol.com

8/26/2017 8/26/2017

Life Time One Day Racquetball Tournament

Fridley, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault@yahoo.com

8/26/2017 8/26/2017

9th Annual Racquet Ruckus Charity Racquetball Tournament to Benefit Shriners Hospital for Children

Des Peres, Mo, MO

Robert Berry
bobandjuneberry@gmail.com

8/26/2017 8/27/2017

AUBURN SIERRA SLUGFEST SHOOTOUT

Auburn, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

8/26/2017 8/27/2017

Jesus

Irvine, CA

Jesus
justarroz@hotmail.com

8/28/2017 12/31/2020

University of Minnesota Challenge Ladder

Minneapolis, MN

Mitch Hoffman
mitch@umn.edu

8/28/2017 12/31/2020

Mizzou Challenge Ladder

Columbia, MO

Dan Witt
dhwfh3@mail.missouri.edu

 

8/29/2017 9/2/2017

33rd IRF World Senior Racquetball Championships

Albuquerque, NM

Gary Mazaroff
gmampro@gmail.com

8/29/2017 12/31/2020

Dartmouth Challenge Ladder

Hanover, NH

Brad Carney
brad.carney.20@dartmouth.edu

8/29/2017 12/31/2020

Baldwin Wallace Challenge Ladder

Berea, OH

Dr. Tim Miller
timiller@bw.edu

8/29/2017 12/31/2020

Utah State University Challenge Ladder

Logan, UT

Mark Turner
usuclub.mark.turner@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest