Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

May 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

3/29/2017 5/8/2017

2017 Visalia Spring Singles Jamboree

Visalia, CA

John Ellis & Marko Perez
clipper93@yahoo.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

Cliff Swain - Racquetball Camp Denver

Centennial, CO

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

2017 WOR Florida State Championships Presented By NY Life Insurance, Splathead, & ProKennex

Miami, FL

Hale Sakoff & Marcos Gravier
worflorida@gmail.com

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

2017 WRT GRACE WARRIOR MINISTRIES GEORGIA OPEN

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

National Police Racquetball Association Tournament

Lombard, IL

Bill Bearden and Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

The Bridgetown Classic

Portland, OR

Tim Prigo
timofsilence@gmail.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

2017 Military Classic / Limited VA State Singles

Herndon, VA

Rex Dietz
billracquetball@gmail.com

 

5/5/2017 5/7/2017

2017 VA Military Classic / State Championships

Chesapeake, VA, VA

Malia Bailey, Brad Williams, Mellissa Scraba, Bill Milbach
mbailey@ymcashr.org

5/6/2017 5/6/2017

WOR 2017 Spring Shootout

Sacramento, CA

Bill George
billgeo01@yahoo.com

 

5/6/2017 5/7/2017

2017 Arkansas State Singles

Fort Smith, AR

Dann Schwinger
Dschwinger@arcb.com

5/7/2017 5/7/2017

Sweet Lou's Spring Slam " Doubles shootout"

Huntington Beach, CA

Lou Orosco
lorosco4@yahoo.com

 

5/10/2017 5/13/2017

Spring Smash 2017

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

5/12/2017 5/13/2017

PSRA Hosts Winterton Racquetball Camp

Pittsburgh (Harmarville), PA

Adam Stein
adam@pa-racquetball.com

5/13/2017 5/13/2017

2017 Maverick May Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

5/18/2017 5/21/2017

DPJCC 9TH ANNUAL RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

Davie, FL

SUSAN SUID & RICK BERNSTEIN
RBALLRICK1@GMAIL.COM

5/19/2017 5/20/2017

FlexFit Energy Club Summer Slam

Long Beach, MS

Frank Oliviar | Assistant Director Anthony Zeringue
flexthree@aol.com

 

5/19/2017 5/20/2017

2017 Oklahoma State Singles

Oklahoma City, OK

Justin Miranda
jmiranda1102@yahoo.com

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

NORCAL Doubles

Redding, CA

Charlie Hauser
charlie@shastaathleticclub.com

 

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

2nd Annual Indy Open Charity Tournament: Lighthouse Charter Schools East

Indianapolis, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

2017 Soda Man 3WB May Shootout at the Stratosphere

Las Vegas, NV

Randy Lam, Mike Coulter
rjlam@hotmail.com

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

22nd Annual Tournament of Aces 2017

West Columbia, SC

Bob Jones
TournamentofAces@gmail.com

5/19/2017 5/21/2017

WORstock III Presented by Splathead

Jackson, TN

Brad Tursky
brad.tursky@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

 

5/20/2017 5/20/2017

CC ATHLETIC CLUB ARMED FORCES DAY RACQUETBALL SHOOTOUT

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

 

5/20/2017 5/21/2017

2017 Cullman SportsFit Spring Splat

Cullman, AL

Ryan Summerford
summe007@gmail.com

 

5/20/2017 5/21/2017

Boston Outdoor Onewall Racquetball May Challenge

22000, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

5/23/2017 5/23/2017

2017 Instructors Program Clinic at National Singles

Tempe, AZ

Jim Winterton
Coachrball@gmail.com

5/24/2017 5/28/2017

2017 USA Racquetball National Singles Championships

Tempe, AZ

USA National Director
jthoerner@usaracquetball.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest