Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

February 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/27/2018 2/25/2019

2018-2019 Missouri High School Racquetball Association League

St Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

12/10/2018 2/7/2019

MRF RRC BALTIMORE VAMC / MCVET Fall- part 1

Washington DC, CO

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

1/1/2019 2/13/2019

MRF RRC Richmond VAMC Fall part 2

Richmond, CO

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

 

1/29/2019 2/2/2019

Utah State High School Racquetball Tournament

South Jordan, UT

Loretta Peterson
loretta_peterson@premierinc.com

 

1/31/2019 2/3/2019

Superbowl at Riverpoint

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, Dan Cannady, Tim Blasiman
mrdddd@msn.com

2/1/2019 2/1/2019

2019 NMRA Election

Malibu, CA

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

 

2/1/2019 2/2/2019

Super Racquetball Camp

Scottsdale , AZ

Jim Winterton
coachrball@gmail.com

2/1/2019 2/2/2019

20th Annual Racquet For The Cure Denver

Highlands Ranch/Littleton, CO

Marcia Richards and Alyssa Street
iamacoach@msn.com

2/1/2019 2/2/2019

2019 Pinchshot.com Midwest Championships - Vetta Racquet Sports IRT Series Stop

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

2/1/2019 2/3/2019

Wintergreen

Laurel, MD

Slemo Warigon
peakracquetball@gmail.com

2/2/2019 2/2/2019

AZ WOR V Battle D-Day Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

2/2/2019 2/2/2019

2019 SUPER BOWL SHOOTOUT

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/2/2019 2/2/2019

2019 Black & Gold SuperbeauxLIII Racquetball Shootout

Harahan, LA

Albert Schof
al.schof@yahoo.com

 

2/2/2019 2/2/2019

MERC

Berea, OH

Tim Miller
timiller@bw.edu

2/6/2019 2/9/2019

Utah State Doubles

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

2/6/2019 2/10/2019

2019 USA Racquetball National Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

2/6/2019 4/24/2019

2019 RECATL WINTER SINGLES LEAGUE

Lilburn Georgia , GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

2/8/2019 2/10/2019

N.Y. State Doubles Racquetball Championships

Montrose, NY

Beth Shea
bkshea@optonline.net

2/8/2019 2/25/2019

MRF RRC BALTIMORE VAMC / MCVET Fall- part 2

Washington DC, MD

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

2/9/2019 2/9/2019

Michigan Senior Olympics

Warren, Michigan, MI

Chuck Van hoose 586-855-1290 or Becky Ridky 248-608-0252
ccvanhoose@comcast.net

 

2/9/2019 2/9/2019

GSO 2019

New Brunswick, NJ

Nancy Luyando
nansula49@hotmail.com

2/9/2019 2/10/2019

2019 Sweetheart Racquetball Tourney

Columbus, OH

Peter Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

 

2/15/2019 2/15/2019

2019 Arizona Board of Directors Election

Tempe, AZ

Melissa King
mskingmath13@gmail.com

 

2/15/2019 2/17/2019

Apex Open

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

2/15/2019 2/17/2019

4th Annual Indy Open Benefiting Gleaners Back Sacks

Indianapolis, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall, Matt Nuttall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

2/15/2019 2/17/2019

The Club Shootout - Junior Fundraiser

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

2/15/2019 2/17/2019

MACRC 2018-2019 Tournament #4 NCSU Raleigh, NC

Raleigh, NC

Phil Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

2/15/2019 2/17/2019

Houston Open / Texas State Seniors - 2/2019

Houston, TX

Jon Friedman / Sean Arnold / Lou Garcia
houstonopentournament@gmail.com

2/15/2019 2/17/2019

26th Annual American Family Fitness Winter Classic

Midlothian, VA

Eric Watkins
ewatkins@amfamfit.com

2/15/2019 2/17/2019

Mt Rainer Open

Seattle, WA

David Boyovich / Don Wiedman
davidboyovich@msn.com

 

2/16/2019 2/16/2019

2019 Missouri High School Racquetball League JV3 and Middle School State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

2/16/2019 2/16/2019

MERC Regional Ohio State University

Columbus, OH

Justin Levine
timiller@bw.edu

 

2/16/2019 2/17/2019

2019 MONSTERS OF MERCED SHOOTOUT

Merced, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/16/2019 2/17/2019

Connecticut Open

North Haven, CT

Trudi Angiollo/Glen Gitterman
trudi@nhhr.com

2/16/2019 2/17/2019

Motor City Rollout

Mt. Clemens, MI

Chuck Van Hoose
ccvanhoose@comcast.net

2/16/2019 2/17/2019

2019 ND Buffalo Wild Wings Open

Grand Forks, ND

Lisa Rollefstad / CJ Cano
lrollefstad@choicehf.com

2/20/2019 2/23/2019

St. Valentine's Massacre

West Valley City, UT

David H. Diaz / Sharee McBraun
SMcbraun@slco.org

2/22/2019 2/24/2019

2019 Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Davie, FL

Davie, FL

Francine Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

 

2/22/2019 2/24/2019

ISRA State Singles Championships

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
laurelmdavis@comcast.net

2/22/2019 2/24/2019

2019-14th Annual Winter Classic Racquetball Tournament

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@mokancomm.net

2/22/2019 2/24/2019

Mississippi Open Racquetball Tournament

Madison, MS

David Graves
mslakelandracquetball@gmail.com

 

2/22/2019 2/24/2019

2018-2019 Northeast Collegiate Regional Championships

Albany, NY

Robert Van Schalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

2/22/2019 2/24/2019

Life Time South Austin Racquetball Tournament 2019 Series

Austin, TX

Jody Morris
jlmprok@yahoo.com

 

2/23/2019 2/23/2019

ASU Spring Fundraiser Shootout

Tempe, AZ

Melissa King, Darrin Schenck, Jim Winterton
asuracquetball1@gmail.com

2/23/2019 2/23/2019

WCRC Shootout

Berkeley, CA

John Bardos
john.bardos@gmail.com

 

2/23/2019 2/23/2019

2019 Missouri High School Racquetball League Boys Team State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

2/23/2019 2/23/2019

Cupid Crusade

San Antonio, TX

Ramon and Anita Florez
alienrqball@gmail.com

2/23/2019 2/24/2019

2019 ORA State Singles & Doubles Racquetball Championship and ORA State Intercollegiate Championship

Columbus, OH

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

 

2/24/2019 2/24/2019

2019 Missouri High School Racquetball League Girls Team State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

2/27/2019 3/3/2019

2019 National Championships for High School Racquetball

St. Louis, MO

Jim Hiser
championships@usaracquetball.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest