Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

December 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

11/29/2017 12/2/2017

USU Aggie Open Racquetball Tournament (Fall 2017)

Logan, UT

Mark Turner, Tylynn Barker, Courtnie Duncan
usuclub.mark.turner@gmail.com

11/30/2017 12/3/2017

John Pelham Memorial/ Pro Kennex Tournament of Champions

Portland, OR

David Azuma, Jeff Clark, Andy Kulback:IRT; Tournament Hosts - Wendell Pelham, Tim Locke, Hank Marcus
jeffclark1111@comcast.net

12/1/2017 12/3/2017

2017 NMRA Doubles-Only Pleasanton

Pleasanton, CA

Cindy Tilbury / John & Marni Winings
cindy.tilbury@att.net

 

12/1/2017 12/3/2017

Colorado Madness

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

12/1/2017 12/3/2017

Phoenix Racquetball Classic 2017

Koury Athletic Center, Elon, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

12/1/2017 12/3/2017

2017 WRT Alamo City Open and Texas State Seniors

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
tournamentdirector@alamoracquetball.org

 

12/1/2017 12/3/2017

2017 - VA Mistletoe Matchup

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey
mbailey@ymcashr.org

 

12/2/2017 12/2/2017

INSRA State Doubles Championships

Schererville, IN

Adam Taylor, Becki Bowman, Kyle Smith
ksmith@centurytube.com

 

12/2/2017 12/2/2017

Missouri High School Racquetball League 30th Annual Top Seed Tournament

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

12/2/2017 12/2/2017

Holiday One-Day Doubles Shootout

Lincoln, NE

Linda Moore
lindamoore74@gmail.com

12/2/2017 12/3/2017

AZ WOR III Battle Siege at Horizon

Scottsdale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

 

12/2/2017 12/3/2017

2017 New Smyrna Beach Invitational

New Smyrna Beach, FL

Joe Young, Rob Mijares
rhhitter35@hotmail.com

12/2/2017 12/3/2017

2017 Florida International Senior Games and State Championships

Port Richey, FL

Jean Trimble
jtrimble1255@gmail.com

12/2/2017 12/3/2017

2017 RAM State Doubles

HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
racketboat1@aol.com

12/2/2017 12/3/2017

2017 Holiday Magic Racquetball Tourney

Columbus , OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

12/8/2017 12/10/2017

26th Annual LPRT Christmas Classic Pro-AM

Laurel, MD

Karen Denu, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
billracquetball@gmail.com

12/8/2017 12/10/2017

The Club "Holiday Classic"

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

12/8/2017 12/10/2017

2017 ND Happy Joe's Open

Grand Forks, ND

Lisa Rollefstad / CJ Cano
lrollefstad@choicehf.com

 

12/8/2017 12/10/2017

Mountain Madness Racquetball Tournament

Gatlinburg, TN

Josh Anderson and Sally Worden
josha@gatlinburgtn.gov

 

12/8/2017 12/10/2017

WA State Doubles

Seattle, WA

Rocco Vega
rocco@smartracquetball.com

12/9/2017 12/9/2017

2017 -13th Annual KRA Winter Racquetball Shootout

Louisburg, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@mokancomm.net

12/9/2017 12/9/2017

2017 Maverick Holiday Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

12/9/2017 12/10/2017

RYDF "A Season of Giving" Fun-Raiser

San Ramon, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

12/9/2017 12/10/2017

FixMyRacquet.com Open

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

12/15/2017 12/17/2017

2017 Rally Against Hunger Supporting the Greater Boston Food Bank

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

 

12/15/2017 12/17/2017

2017 Woody Newton Memorial Racquetball Tournament

Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

12/16/2017 12/16/2017

2017 Vetta Racquet Sports Holiday Charity Racquetball Classic

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

12/16/2017 12/17/2017

2017 SHOOTOUT OF CHAMPIONS

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest