Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

November 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

11/1/2018 3/31/2019

Oregon High School Racquetball

Portland, OR

Elizabeth Yee
oregonracquetball88@gmail.com

11/2/2018 11/3/2018

17th Annual Pinchshot.com St. Louis Open

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

11/2/2018 11/4/2018

Long Island Open Presented by Service Master Restore

Syosset, NY

Dean Baer
dean93@aol.com

11/2/2018 11/4/2018

2018 Kitsap Splat!

Bremerton, WA

Rocco Vega
rocco@kitsapsplat.com

 

11/2/2018 11/30/2018

MRF VA Racquetball Clinic

Las Vegas, NV

Terry Ann Rogers
rogerstar49@gmail.com

 

11/3/2018 11/3/2018

Delaware Fall Open

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

11/3/2018 11/3/2018

Cliff Swain Racquetball Camp

Warrenville, IL

John Wilinski
jwilinski@lt.life

11/3/2018 11/3/2018

Player's Cup

SCHERERVILLE, IN

Tom Bainbridge & Diane Moore
bridge3033@att.net

11/3/2018 11/3/2018

Mayhem in Mansfield

Mansfield, TX

Dale Gosser
dgracquetball@gmail.com

11/3/2018 11/4/2018

AZ WOR II Battle of Chicken Park

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

11/3/2018 11/4/2018

2018 WOR Florida Longwall Championships

Davie, FL

Rob Mijares
rmijares926@gmail.com

11/3/2018 11/4/2018

2018 Marigold Resources Quad City Open

Eldridge, IA

Josh Paul
joshpaul1982@gmail.com

 

11/3/2018 11/4/2018

2018 Tri-State Doubles Invitational

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

11/3/2018 11/4/2018

Aggieland Classic Fall 2018

College Station, TX

Jeremy Ruggiero
jruggiero99@tamu.edu

11/4/2018 11/4/2018

Cliff Swain Racquetball Camp

Schaumburg, IL

John Wilinski
jwilinski@lt.life

11/8/2018 11/11/2018

Colorado State Doubles Championship

Denver, CO

Marcia Richards
iamacoach@msn.com

11/8/2018 11/11/2018

2018 Sunset Turkey Shoot Racquetball Tournament

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
sacproshop@gmail.com

11/9/2018 11/11/2018

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Los Angeles, CA

Fullerton, CA

Francine Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

 

11/9/2018 11/11/2018

2018 Wichita YMCA Killshot Klassic

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

 

11/9/2018 11/11/2018

28th Annual Garden City Turkey Shootout Racquetball Tournament

Garden City, KS

Stacy Crase
scastoe@ymcaswkansas.org

 

11/9/2018 11/11/2018

MACRC 2018/2019 Season NCSU Event

Raleigh, NC

Bonny Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

11/10/2018 11/10/2018

2018 MD State Doubles Championship

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

11/10/2018 11/10/2018

The Club "Deer Hunting" Open

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

 

11/10/2018 11/10/2018

MOHSRA Top Seed Tournament

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

11/10/2018 11/10/2018

Lone Star State Finals/Party

Round Rock, TX

David Weiser
dweiser@weiserinsurance.com

11/10/2018 11/10/2018

Battle of Escobar Texas Brawl Series

San Antonio, TX

Ramon Florez and Anita Johnson-Florez
alienrqball@gmail.com

 

11/10/2018 11/11/2018

Monterey Shootout

Monterey, CA


11/15/2018 11/18/2018

LPRT Tier 1/IRT Tier 5 Glass Court Turkey Shoot - 2018

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
dhhal@aol.com

11/16/2018 11/17/2018

Rocky Carson's Mid-Atlantic Racquetball Clinic

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

11/16/2018 11/18/2018

Arizona State Doubles Championships 2018

Tempe, AZ

RPAA Board, Melissa King (President)
mskingmath13@gmail.com

 

11/16/2018 11/18/2018

Arcserve - MN State Doubles Championships

Fridley, MN

Jonn Olson
jonn@obups.com

11/16/2018 11/18/2018

2018-2019 Eastern Collegiate Racquetball Conference - Meet

State College, PA

Shane Wood, Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

 

11/16/2018 11/18/2018

Frank Burkholder Thanksgiving Classic, presented by Discount Tire and Bridgestone

Nashville, TN

James Roeder
jroedersw@icloud.com

 

11/16/2018 11/18/2018

2018 Infusion Solutions Fall Classic Racquetball Tournament

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott
racquetball@bellinghamathleticclub.com

11/17/2018 11/17/2018

Dale & Todd's WTF 2018

Riverside, CA

Dale Valentine
dale-valentine@hotmail.com

 

11/17/2018 11/17/2018

Allen Coyle Memorial Doubles Tournament

East Lansing, MI

Michael Stetz
mohawk48@hotmail.com

 

11/17/2018 11/17/2018

Ohio 1-day Turkey Shoot

Berea, OH

Tracy Hawthorne
BELLECRICKET@HOTMAIL.COM

 

11/17/2018 11/17/2018

DuBois Doubles RollOut

Dubois, Pa, PA

Ron Hanslovan
ronhanslovan@hotmail.com

11/17/2018 11/18/2018

2018 CONCORD TURKEY SHOOTOUT

Concord, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

11/17/2018 11/18/2018

2018 Jersey Classic ***Presented by WearRollout.com***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

 

11/27/2018 12/1/2018

SoJo Life Time Doubles

South Jordan, UT

David Dow
ddow2@lt.life

11/29/2018 12/2/2018

Pelham Memorial Tournament of champions

Portland, OR

Dave Azuma, Jeff Clark, tournament hosts Wendall Pelham and Hank Marcus
jeffclark1111@comcast.net

 

11/30/2018 12/1/2018

MOHSRA Winter Rollout

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

11/30/2018 12/2/2018

2018 NMRA Doubles-Only Tucson

TUCSON, AZ

Cindy Tilbury / Carmen Alatorre-Martin
cindy.tilbury@att.net

 

11/30/2018 12/2/2018

2018 Lakes Region Open

Gilford, NH

Jaime Boucher
jaimeboucher12@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest