Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

November 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

10/11/2017 11/29/2017

2017 WEST LANE FALL SINGLES JAMBOREE

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

11/2/2017 11/5/2017

State Doubles Championships 2017

Centennial, CO

Marcia Richards
iamacoach@msn.com

11/2/2017 11/5/2017

2017 Atlanta Open IRT Pro-Am

Lilburn, GA

Michael Miller Jr
m19cm65@aol.com

 

11/3/2017 11/5/2017

2017 WOR Waterford Longwall Classic

Davie, FL

Joe Young, Rob Mijares
rmijares926@gmail.com

 

11/3/2017 11/5/2017

2017 Marigold Resources Quad City Open

Eldridge, IA

Josh Paul
joshpaul1982@gmail.com

 

11/3/2017 11/5/2017

2017 Wichita YMCA Killshot Klassic

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

11/3/2017 11/5/2017

2017 Virginia State Doubles Championships

Midlothian, VA

Eric Watkins
Ewatkins@amfamfit.com

11/3/2017 11/5/2017

2017 Kitsap Splat!

Bremerton, WA

Rocco Vega
rocco@kitsapsplat.com

 

11/4/2017 11/4/2017

Rapha House 1 day shootout - Sarasota, FL

SARASOTA, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

 

11/4/2017 11/4/2017

Player's Cup

Schererville, IN

Tom Bainbridge
bridge3033@att.net

11/4/2017 11/4/2017

Midwest Shootout Challenge Series #2

Huber Heights, OH

Fabrizio Mora
fabriziomora75@gmail.com

11/4/2017 11/4/2017

PSRA Free USAR Membership Tournament - Pittsburgh

Bridgeville, PA

Anthony Saba
membershipwest@pa-racquetball.com

11/4/2017 11/5/2017

AZ WOR II Battle of Chicken Park

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

11/4/2017 11/5/2017

CNRA State Doubles Championships

Canoga Park, CA

Juan Diaz
Jkdiaz75@yahoo.com

 

11/4/2017 11/5/2017

Kentucky State Doubles Championships

Louisville, KY

Randolph Canham,
rscanham4@yahoo.com

 

11/9/2017 11/12/2017

Garden City Turkey Shootout

Garden City, KS

Steven Lynch
slynch@ymcaswkansas.org

11/9/2017 11/12/2017

2017 Sunset Turkey Shoot Racquetball Tournament

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
sacproshop@gmail.com

11/10/2017 11/11/2017

2017 16th Annual Pinchshot.com St. Louis Open

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

11/11/2017 11/11/2017

MERC Event #2

West Lafyette, IN

Tim Miller
TiMiller@bw.edu

11/11/2017 11/11/2017

2017 Maryland State Doubles Championship

Laurel, MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

11/11/2017 11/12/2017

2017 Long Island Open | Presented by WearRollout.com

Bay Shore, NY

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

11/12/2017 11/12/2017

Spartan Splat

East Lansing, MI

Richard Westerbrink, Dan Mullin
rwesterbrink@riverside-is.com

 

11/16/2017 11/18/2017

St. Louis IRT Pro Racquetball Winter Rollout

St. Louis, MO


11/16/2017 11/19/2017

Turkey Shoot Pro/Open

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
dhhal@aol.com

11/17/2017 11/18/2017

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2017 Turkey Shoot

HARAHAN, LA

Albert Schof
RACPRES99@AOL.COM

 

11/17/2017 11/19/2017

2017-2018 Eastern Collegiate Racquetball Conference - Meet 3

Millersville, MD


11/17/2017 11/19/2017

Concord Turkey Shootout 2017

Concord, NC

Gregory Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

11/17/2017 11/19/2017

17th Annual PLF Championships

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier, Dave Duscher
creitmeier@prairielife.com

 

11/17/2017 11/19/2017

2017 Fall Classic

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott & Brian Porter
racquetball@bellinghamathleticclub.com

11/18/2017 11/18/2017

Dale & Todd's

Riverside, CA

Dale Valentine & Todd Entriken
dale-valentine@hotmail.com

 

11/18/2017 11/18/2017

DuBois Doubles Rollout

Dubois, Pa, PA

Ron Hanslovan
ronhanslovan@hotmail.com

11/18/2017 11/19/2017

2017 CONCORD TURKEY SHOOTOUT

Concord, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

11/18/2017 11/19/2017

Aggieland Classic Fall 2017

College Station, TX

Jeremy Ruggiero, Jacob Garcia
jruggiero99@tamu.edu

11/30/2017 12/3/2017

John Pelham Memorial/ Pro Kennex Tournament of Champions

Portland, OR

David Azuma, Jeff Clark, Andy Kulback:IRT; Tournament Hosts - Wendell Pelham, Tim Locke, Hank Marcus
jeffclark1111@comcast.net

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest