Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

January 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

1/3/2018 12/31/2099

University of Montana Challenge Ladder

Missoula, MT

Chris Riley
chris.riley@mso.umt.edu

1/3/2018 12/31/2099

Peak Racquet Club Challenge Ladder

Missoula, MT

Chris Riley
chris.riley@mso.umt.edu

1/3/2018 12/31/2099

Madison Community Center Challange Ladder

Madison, SD

Jory Kunzman
jory.kunzman@dsu.edu

1/4/2018 1/7/2018

2018 LA Open Presented by Coast to Coast

Canoga Park, CA

Brian Pineda
briancpineda@aol.com

1/5/2018 1/7/2018

2018 Georgia State Doubles Championships

Atlanta, GA

Michael Miller Jr
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

1/5/2018 1/7/2018

Pennsylvania State Doubles Championship 2018

York, PA

Hope Cain
PAStateDoubles@pa-racquetball.com

 

1/5/2018 1/7/2018

Show in the Snow 2018

Cumberland, RI

Callie and Curtis Ponder
calponder@gmail.com

1/6/2018 1/6/2018

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Camp and Lessons

Minneapolis, MN

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

1/6/2018 1/7/2018

AZ WOR IV Battle Clash of Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

1/6/2018 1/7/2018

AZ WOR IV Battle Clash of Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

1/6/2018 1/7/2018

2018 IRT ATL DOUBLES

Lilburn, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

1/7/2018 1/7/2018

Buckeye Open Winter 2018

Columbus, OH

Bryan Sluis
osurball@gmail.com

1/8/2018 12/31/2099

Recreation ATL Challenge Ladder

Lilburn, GA

JASON CHAN
INFO@RECREATIONATL.COM

 

1/8/2018 12/31/2099

JCC of Louisville Challenge Ladder

Louisville, KY

Susan kwasny
skwasny@jewishlouisville.org

 

1/8/2018 12/31/2099

The Club Challenge Ladder

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

 

1/8/2018 12/31/2099

Wingate Challenge Ladder

Wingate, NC

Ryan Miller
ry.miller@wingate.edu

 

1/8/2018 12/31/2099

Murfreesboro Challenge Ladder

Murfreesboro, TN

Rick Canada
rcanada@athleticclubs.org

 

1/8/2018 12/31/2099

The Johnson City Challenge Ladder

Johnson City, TN

Steve Miller
rball1@embarqmail.com

1/10/2018 3/14/2018

MRF RRC Richmond Demo & Clinic

Richmond, VA

steven Harper
peggine@pacbell.net

 

1/12/2018 1/13/2018

2018 St. Louis Racqueball Blizzard

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

WSMRA 29th Annual National Championships Tucson

Tucson, AZ

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

Blizzard Bash

Centennial, CO

David Risley
drisley@ssprd.org

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

Minnesota Hall of Fame Tournament 2018

Minneapolis, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

2018 New Jersey Open ***Presented by WearRollout.com***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

 

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

2018 Sunset Winter Blast Junior Racquetball Tournament

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
paul@maduellassociates.com

1/12/2018 1/14/2018

Longhorn Open

Austin, TX

Soly Kor
utlonghornopen@gmail.com

1/13/2018 1/13/2018

2017 WOR San Ann Shootout Presented by YoungsProRealty.com

San Antonio, FL

Chris Young
vaulthigh26@hotmail.com

1/13/2018 1/13/2018

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Clinic

Salt Lake CIty, UT

John Wilinski
cswain@lifetimefitness.com

1/13/2018 1/14/2018

2018 ACES OF ANTIOCH SHOOTOUT

Antioch, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

1/13/2018 1/14/2018

2018 WOR Holiday Park Shootout

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jeff Wright , Rob Mijares
jeffery.wright@sunbeltrentals.com

1/13/2018 1/14/2018

2018 New Years Bash at UCF (2-Day)

Orlando, FL

UCF Racquetball
ucfrball@gmail.com

1/17/2018 1/20/2018

2018 Orem Open

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

1/18/2018 1/21/2018

Beaver Classic

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

1/18/2018 1/21/2018

40th Annual Lewis Drug Pro/Am IRT Tier 1 and South Dakota State Singles Championship

Sioux Falls, SD

Mark Gibbs, Troy Stallings
Lewisproam.director@gmail.com

 

1/19/2018 1/20/2018

2018 Missouri High School Racquetball League Doubles Tournament

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

Grand Canyon State Games 2018 Winter Racquetball Tournament

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

2018 NC Courts Plus Racquetball Charity Challenge

Jacksonville, NC

Shannon Naber, Kevin Webb & Debbie Bryant
coachjan@suddenlinkmail.com

 

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

2018 VA American Door & Glass Classic

Roanoke, VA

Youssef Bouzidi
ybouzidi@carilionclinic.org

 

1/19/2018 1/21/2018

2018 Infusion Solutions Winter Shootout

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott & Brian Porter
racquetball@bellinghamathleticclub.com

 

1/20/2018 1/20/2018

Delaware State Doubles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

 

1/20/2018 1/20/2018

8th Annual DAC Invitational - 2018

Detroit, MI

Curtis Rozelle
cr8176@gmail.com

 

1/20/2018 1/20/2018

Case Western Reserve University MERC Event #3

Cleveland, OH

Tim Miller
timiller@lec.edu

 

1/20/2018 1/21/2018

CNRA Jr State Championships

Burlingame, CA

Jazmin Trevino
jt5816@hotmail.com

 

1/20/2018 1/22/2018

2018 Illinios Regional Championships

Lombard, IL


 

1/21/2018 1/21/2018

2018 New York Racquetball Election

New York, NY

Tom Keogh
tkeogh1070@gmail.com

 

1/25/2018 1/28/2018

2018 LPRT Sweet Caroline Open

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Florida State Singles Championships

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey/Jonathan Burns
jburns@gmail.com

 

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Illinois State Doubles Championships

Lombard, IL

Laurel Davis
laurelmdavis@comcast.net

 

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

Kentucky Singles/Doubles Championships

Louisville, KY

Randy Canham,
rscanham4@yahoo.com

 

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Boston New Years Open

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

MACRC #3 North Carolina State, Raleigh

Raleigh, NC

Phil Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2018 ND MINOT OPEN IRT T5

MINOT, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

 

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

New York State Doubles Championships

Montrose, NY

Beth Shea
bkshea@optonline.net

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

2017-2018 Eastern Collegiate Racquetball Conference - Meet 4

Albany, NY

Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

1/26/2018 1/28/2018

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Seattle, WA 2018

Edmonds, WA

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

 

1/27/2018 1/27/2018

Cliff Swain and Sudsy Monchik Clinic and Lessons

San Ramon, CA

john wilinski
jwilinski@lifetimefitness.ocm

1/27/2018 1/27/2018

2018 Mississippi OPEN shootout Survivor Series event #1

Flowood, MS

CHRIS BAKER
crushcdbaker1@gmail.com

 

1/27/2018 1/27/2018

14th Annual Downtown Showdown

Omaha, NE

Bill Ziegmann
ysguy65@gmail.com

1/27/2018 1/28/2018

2018 Florida CPRT Championships

Boca Raton, FL

Scott Hirsch & Jeff Leon
scott@appsbar.com

1/27/2018 1/28/2018

1 Week Wonder Open

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

1/30/2018 2/3/2018

Utah State High School Championships

South Jordan, UT

Loretta Peterson
p2cpeterson@gmail.com

1/30/2018 4/11/2018

MRF RRC Coppin State Demo & Clinic

Baltimore, MD

steven Harper
peggine@pacbell.net

1/31/2018 2/4/2018

2018 Oregon High School Racquetball State Championships

Beaverton, OR

Ed Boyle
edb@amaa.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest