Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

January 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

11/8/2018 1/6/2019

MRF RRC Fort Belvoir Fall Part 1

Ft. Belvoir, VA

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

12/28/2018 1/29/2019

MRF RRC Walter Reed (WTB) Clinic part 2

Bethesda, CA

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

1/1/2019 1/22/2019

MRF RRC Augusta VAMC Fall part 2

Augusta, CO

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

1/1/2019 2/13/2019

MRF RRC Richmond VAMC Fall part 2

Richmond, CO

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

1/3/2019 1/6/2019

2019 California Open & IRT Tier 1 Pro Stop

Canoga Park, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore / Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

1/4/2019 1/6/2019

2019 PA State Doubles Championship

York, PA

Josh Reddinger
pastatedoubles@pa-racquetball.com

 

1/4/2019 1/6/2019

Show in the Snow

Cumberland, RI

Callie Ponder
calponder@gmail.com

1/5/2019 1/5/2019

The Club "New Years" Open

St Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

1/5/2019 1/6/2019

AZ WOR IV Battle Clash of Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

1/5/2019 1/6/2019

2019 WOR Holiday Park Shootout

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Jeff Wright , Rob Mijares
jeffery.wright@sunbeltrentals.com

1/7/2019 1/31/2019

MRF RRC Fort Belvoir Fall Part 2

Ft. Belvoir, VA

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

 

1/11/2019 1/12/2019

Arcserve "MN Junior State Championships"

Bloomington, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

 

1/11/2019 1/13/2019

Blizzard Bash

Centennial, CO

C J Sanders
cjsand03@gmail.com

 

1/11/2019 1/13/2019

2019 NC Courts Plus Racquetball Charity Challenge

Jacksonville, NC

Jan Stelma, Kevin Webb & Debbie Bryant, Eric New
ericnew@hotmail.com

1/11/2019 1/13/2019

2019 Minot Open Pro-Am

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

1/11/2019 1/13/2019

Winter Blast Junior Racquetball Tournament

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
paul@maduellassociates.com

1/12/2019 1/13/2019

2019 KNIGHTS OF ANTIOCH SHOOTOUT

Antioch, CA

John
ellistyle@comcast.net

1/17/2019 1/20/2019

Beaver Classic

Corvallis, OR

Rob Durbin
durbin_rob@comcast.net

1/17/2019 1/20/2019

41st Lewis Drug Pro/Am IRT Tier 1 & South Dakota State Singles

Sioux Falls, SD

Mark Gibbs
Lewisproam.director@gmail.com

 

1/18/2019 1/19/2019

2019 MOHSRA Doubles Tournament

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

1/18/2019 1/20/2019

2019 WSMRA 30th Annual Championships Los Angeles

Canoga Park, CA

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

1/18/2019 1/20/2019

2019 New Jersey Open ***POSTPONED DUE TO WINTER STORM***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Carolyn Clay
jonathan@wearrollout.com

1/18/2019 1/20/2019

Longhorn Open

Austin, TX

Soly Kor
utlonghornopen@gmail.com

 

1/18/2019 1/20/2019

2019 American Door

Roanoke, VA

Youssef Bouzidi
ybouzidi@carilionclinic.org

1/18/2019 1/20/2019

2019 WRA State Doubles Championships

Bellingham, WA

Rocco Vega
roccovega@washingtonracquetball.org

1/19/2019 1/19/2019

Life Time Orland Park Doubles Racquetball Tournament

Orland Park, IL

Frank Wrobel
fwrobel@lt.life

1/19/2019 1/19/2019

Cliff Swain Racquetball Clinic and Lessons

Troy, MI

John Wilinski
jwilinski@lt.life

 

1/19/2019 1/19/2019

9th Annual - 2019 DAC Invitational

Detroit, MI

Curtis Rozelle
cr8176@gmail.com

 

1/19/2019 1/19/2019

MERC #4 Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, OH

Tim Miller
TiMiller@bw.edu

1/19/2019 1/19/2019

** Postponed** Winter Freeze II - The Sequel

Cincinnati, OH

Andrew Kulback & Fabrizio Mora
amkulback@gmail.com

1/23/2019 1/25/2019

Orem Open Racquetball Tournament

Orem, UT

Kaye Buhler
kbuhler@orem.org

1/23/2019 1/27/2019

2019 Oregon High School Racquetball State Championships

Portland, OR

Elizabeth Yee
oregonracquetball88@gmail.com

 

1/25/2019 1/26/2019

15th Annual Downtown Showdown

Omaha, NE

William Ziegmann
ysguy65@gmail.com

 

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

Grand Canyon State Games Winter 2019 Racquetball Tournament

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

2019 50th Annual Florida State Singles Championships

Sarasota, FL

FRA Board
jburns@gmail.com

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

2019 ATL SINGLES & REGIONAL DOUBLES CHAMPIONSHIP

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

ISRA State Doubles Championships

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

 

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

Kentucky 2019 Singles Championships

Louisville, KY

Randolph Canham
rscanham4@outlook.com

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

2019 Minnesota State Singles Championships

Bloomington South, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

 

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

MACRC 2018-2019 Tournament #3 UNC, Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC

Phil Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

2018-2019 Eastern Collegiate Racquetball Conference - Meet 4

Warren, NJ

Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

2019 Sweet Caroline Open LPRT

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

1/25/2019 1/27/2019

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Seattle, WA

Edmonds, WA

Francine Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

 

1/26/2019 1/26/2019

Delaware State Doubles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

1/26/2019 1/26/2019

Life Time Allen Racquetball Tournament

Allen, TX

Richard Eisemann
reisemann@lt.life

 

1/26/2019 1/27/2019

2019 CNRA JUNIOR STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

1/29/2019 2/2/2019

Utah State High School Racquetball Tournament

South Jordan, UT

Loretta Peterson
loretta_peterson@premierinc.com

 

1/31/2019 2/3/2019

Superbowl at Riverpoint

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, Dan Cannady, Tim Blasiman
mrdddd@msn.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest