Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

March 2019 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

9/30/2018 3/24/2019

Junior Team Illinois Jamboree League

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@gmail.com

 

11/1/2018 3/31/2019

Oregon High School Racquetball

Portland, OR

Elizabeth Yee
oregonracquetball88@gmail.com

2/27/2019 3/3/2019

2019 National Championships for High School Racquetball

St. Louis, MO

Jim Hiser
championships@usaracquetball.com

3/1/2019 3/2/2019

Winterton Racquetball Academy Camp Presented by Instructor Thomas Carter

Lombard, IL

Thomas Carter
thomas_f_carter@yahoo.com

3/1/2019 3/2/2019

2019 ND Sport Clips Open

Bismarck, ND

Mitch Kost
mitchellkost@hotmail.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

Pueblo Athletic Club Shootout

Pueblo, CO

Danny Beaudry, Matt Melster
danny@puebloathleticclub.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 Team Ocala Classic 7

Ocala, FL

Co-Director: Rod Van Dyke / Co-Director: Rob Lyons
Teamocala@gmail.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 PEACHTREE OPEN Singles & Doubles Championships

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 Iowa Open presented by Iowa Neurology Research

Des Moines, IA

Dan Horner
DMHORNER@CENTURYLINK.NET

 

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 Tar Heel Classic Racquetball Tournament

Chapel Hill, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

Gail Bell Memorial Winter Classic

Jefferson Valley, NY

Gillian Cobb
gcobb@clubfit.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

Tornado Alley Racquetball Tournament

Wichita Falls, TX

Dustin Culver
Rballwf@gmail.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

2019 Virginia State Singles and Doubles Championship

Herndon, VA

Karen Grisz, Mike Grisz Wayne Toyne
Novaracquetball@gmail.com

3/1/2019 3/3/2019

Spring Fling

Wenatchee, WA

Rich Carver & Tony Sauceda
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

3/2/2019 3/3/2019

AZ WOR VI Battle Target Tolleson

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/2/2019 3/3/2019

2019 WINE COUNTRY SHOOTOUT

Lodi, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

3/4/2019 3/4/2019

2019 MN Board of Directors Election

Woodbury, MN

Mike Kiedrowski
mhckiedrowski@comcast.net

 

3/5/2019 3/9/2019

Shamrock Scramble Racquetball Tournament

Sandy, UT

Lois Stillion
lstillion@sandy.utah.gov

3/6/2019 3/9/2019

2019 NMRA National Championships San Antonio

San Antonio, TX

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

3/7/2019 3/8/2019

USAR- IP Certification Level 2 & 3

Dallas, TX

Fran Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

 

3/8/2019 3/9/2019

2019 Pinchshot.com MARCH Racquetball MADNESS - Vetta Racquet Sports IRT Series Stop

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

3/8/2019 3/10/2019

Rhema Racquetball Tournament

Tulsa, OK

Matthew & Lacy Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

3/8/2019 3/10/2019

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Dallas, TX

Dallas, TX

Francine Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

3/9/2019 3/9/2019

NAU Racquetball Fundraiser Shootout

Flagstaff, AZ

Erika Manilla
eammm@comcast.net

3/9/2019 3/9/2019

Junior Only Racquetball Tournament

Pleasanton, CA

Elaine Dexter
rbqueen@gmail.com

 

3/9/2019 3/10/2019

Arkansas State Singles Championships

Ft Smith, AR

Dann Schwinger
Dschwinger@arcb.com

3/9/2019 3/10/2019

Outdoor Winter Doubles

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg, Jesus Ustarroz
justarroz@hotmail.com

3/13/2019 3/17/2019

Oregon Racquetball State Championships

Portland, OR

Tim Prigo (951) 660-1707 / Charlie Pratt (971) 219-7952
timofsilence@gmail.com

3/14/2019 3/17/2019

34th Annual Shamrock Shootout and IRT Pro Stop Presented by KWM Gutterman

Lombard, IL

Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

3/15/2019 3/17/2019

2019 Arizona State Singles

Tempe, AZ

RPAA Board
mskingmath13@gmail.com

3/15/2019 3/17/2019

2019 Rally for our Warriors

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

3/15/2019 3/17/2019

48th Annual Northwest Open

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott
racquetball@bellinghamathleticclub.com

 

3/16/2019 3/16/2019

Capital Challenge

East Lansing, MI

Daniel Mullin
MULLINDAN@GMAIL.com

3/16/2019 3/17/2019

2019 Alabama State Racquetball Championships

Birmingham, AL

Robert Frazier
BOB.FRAZIER@MCHSI.COM

3/16/2019 3/17/2019

2019 El Dorado Shootout

Shingle Springs, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

3/16/2019 3/17/2019

Life Time Mansfield Spring Break Shootout

Mansfield, TX

Dale Gosser
dgracquetball@gmail.com

3/20/2019 3/20/2019

2018 Test Tournament

Test, CO

Test
support@r2sports.com

3/21/2019 3/24/2019

MRF RRC CLinic - Bowling Green

unknown, CO

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

3/21/2019 3/24/2019

2019 Beach Bash, presented by Splathead

Hollywood, FL

Vic Leibofsky
Worflorida@gmail.com

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

2019 Colorado State Singles Championship

Highlands Ranch, CO

Joe Williams
rballjoe@gmail.com

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

2019 Warhawk Open

Monroe, LA

Louisiana Racquetball Association Staff
lraprez@yahoo.com

 

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

Minnesota Racquetball Hall of Fame

Minneapolis, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

 

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

2019 ND March Madness

Fargo, ND

Wayne Herrick
wherrick@courtsplus.org

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

2019 Nebraska Spring Open

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier
creitmeier@prairielife.com

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - Syosset, NY

Syosset, NY

Francine Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

3/22/2019 3/24/2019

Texas State Singles

College Station, TX

Howard Walker, Mike Grisz
hwrball@aol.com

 

3/23/2019 3/23/2019

NJ State Singles 2019

New Brunswick, NJ

Nancy Luyando
nansula49@hotmail.com

3/23/2019 3/24/2019

2019 PA State Singles Championship

Chalfont, PA

Carl Diaz
pastatesingles@pa-racquetball.com

3/29/2019 3/31/2019

NCRA State Singles/Doubles Championships 2019

Raleigh, NC

NCRA Board of Directors
ncraadmin@gmail.com

3/29/2019 3/31/2019

2019 New Jersey Open *** Presented by WearRollout.com ***

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Carolyn Clay
jonathan@wearrollout.com

3/29/2019 3/31/2019

2019 WRA State Singles Championships

Spokane, WA

Rich Carver
richcarver@washingtonracquetball.org

 

3/30/2019 3/30/2019

2019 IL Spring Fling

Chicago, IL

Geoff Peters
laurelmdavis@comcast.net

3/30/2019 3/30/2019

Omni Open

SCHERERVILLE, IN

Tom Bainbridge & Diane Moore
bridge3033@att.net

3/30/2019 3/31/2019

Parkpoint Shootout

Santa Rosa, CA

Nick Irvine
nick@playrb.org

3/30/2019 3/31/2019

RAM 2019 State Singles Championship

Davison, MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
RACKETBOAT1@gmail.com

 

3/31/2019 3/31/2019

2019 Board of Directors Election

N/a, CO


View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest