Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

December 2018 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

9/1/2018 12/31/2018

Lake Mayer Community Park GA Challenge Ladder

Savannah, GA

Lem O'Neal
Sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net

 

9/1/2018 12/31/2018

Islands Family YMCA Challenge Ladder

Savannah, GA

Lem O'Neal
sav_outdoor_rb@comcast.net

10/30/2018 12/28/2018

WALTER REED (WTB) RRC Clinic

TBD, CA

Steven Harper
steven.c.harper392@gmail.com

11/29/2018 12/2/2018

Pelham Memorial Tournament of Champions

Portland, OR

Lucas Bain,, Jeff Clark, David Azuma,, tournament hosts Wendall Pelham and Hank Marcus
jeffclark1111@comcast.net

 

11/30/2018 12/1/2018

2018 MOHSRA Winter Rollout - in conjunction with the Racquet Ruckus Foundation to benefit Shriner's Hospital for Children

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

11/30/2018 12/2/2018

2018 NMRA Doubles-Only Tucson

TUCSON, AZ

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

11/30/2018 12/2/2018

18th Annual PLF Championships

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier
greitacres@msn.com

 

11/30/2018 12/2/2018

2018 Lakes Region Open

Gilford, NH

Jaime Boucher
jaimeboucher12@gmail.com

11/30/2018 12/2/2018

2018 Alamo City Open

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
td@alamoracquetball.org

12/1/2018 12/1/2018

209 JUNIORS SHOOTOUT - 2018

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

12/1/2018 12/1/2018

MERC #3 Purdue University

West Lafyette, IN

Tim Miller
TiMiller@bw.edu

12/1/2018 12/1/2018

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2018 Turkey Shoot

Harahan, LA

Albert Schof
al.schof@yahoo.com

12/1/2018 12/2/2018

AZ WOR III Battle Siege at Horizon

Scottsdale, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

12/1/2018 12/2/2018

2018 Florida International Senior Games and State Championships

Port Richey, FL

Jean Trimble
jtrimble1255@gmail.com

12/1/2018 12/2/2018

2018 Georgia State Doubles Championships

Lilburn, GA

Michael Miller Jr
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

12/1/2018 12/2/2018

RAM State Doubles

HARRISON TOWNSHIP, MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
racketboat1@gmail.com

12/1/2018 12/2/2018

2018 Holiday Magic Tourney

Columbus, OH

Peter Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

12/1/2018 12/2/2018

2018 Capital City Clash Racquetball Tournament

Columbia, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

 

12/5/2018 12/8/2018

Holiday Hustle

South Jordan, UT

Randy Martin
randy@utahracquetball.org

 

12/7/2018 12/9/2018

Colorado Madness

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

 

12/7/2018 12/9/2018

2018 Mistletoe Matchup

Chesapeake, VA

Malia Bailey
mbailey@ymcashr.org

12/8/2018 12/8/2018

2018 Ocala WOR Shootout

Ocala, FL

Rob Mijares / Rod Van Dyke
rmijares926@gmail.com

12/8/2018 12/8/2018

Indiana State Doubles Championship

Schererville, IN

Patrick Buckley
insraracquetball@gmail.com

12/8/2018 12/8/2018

2018 -14th Annual KRA Winter Racquetball Shootout

Louisburg, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@mokancomm.net

 

12/8/2018 12/8/2018

Free Clinic for USAR members with Fran Davis

Montrose, NY

Beth Shea
bkshea@optonline.net

12/8/2018 12/9/2018

RYDF 5th Annual "A Season of Giving" Fun-Raiser Racquetball Tournament

Burlingame, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

12/8/2018 12/9/2018

2018 ND HAPPY JOE'S OPEN

Grand Forks, ND

Lisa Rollefstad / CJ Cano
lrollefstad@choicehf.com

12/8/2018 12/9/2018

FMR Open

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

12/14/2018 12/16/2018

2018 Rally Against Hunger

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

12/14/2018 12/16/2018

27th Annual LPRT Christmas Classic Pro-AM

Laurel, MD

Karen Grisz, Mike Grisz, Bill Milbach, Wayne Toyne
novaracquetball@gmail.com

12/14/2018 12/16/2018

Arcserve Series "Holiday Classic" Tourney

St. Cloud, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault3@gmail.com

 

12/14/2018 12/16/2018

Concord Christmas Shootout 2018

Concord, NC

Greg Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

12/15/2018 12/15/2018

Cliff Swain Racquetball Camp

Troy, MI

John Wilinski
jwilinski@lt.life

12/15/2018 12/15/2018

2018 Vetta Racquet Sports Holiday Charity Racquetball Classic

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

12/15/2018 12/15/2018

Winter Freeze

Cincinnati, OH

Fabrizio Mora & Andy Kulback
fabriziomora75@gmail.com

12/15/2018 12/16/2018

2018 SHOOTOUT OF CHAMPIONS

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

12/28/2018 1/29/2019

WALTER REED (WTB) RRC Clinic part 2

TBD, CA

Peggine Tellez
peggine@pacbell.net

12/29/2018 12/29/2018

2018 Test Tournament

Colorado Springs, CO

Test
support@r2sports.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest