Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

June 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

6/2/2017 6/3/2017

Cliff Swain Racquetball Camp - MN

Minneapolis, MN

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

6/2/2017 6/4/2017

WOR WARM-UPS

Huntington Beach, CA

Greg Solis
gregsolis5@yahoo.com

6/3/2017 6/4/2017

Crazy Craigs Celebration Tournament

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

6/3/2017 6/4/2017

Capital City WOR Championships

Herndon, VA

Carrie Hoeft Amie Brewer
playball_8@cox.net

 

6/9/2017 6/10/2017

Cliff Swain Racquetball Camp - MI

Michigan, MI

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

 

6/9/2017 6/11/2017

Grand Canyon State Games Summer Racquetball Tournament

Tempe, AZ

Dianne Doerschel
dprattski@cox.net

 

6/10/2017 6/10/2017

2017 Richey Racquet Summer Challenge Fundraiser for Parkinson Disease

Port Richey, FL

JoAnne Pirkle
racquetgym@gmail.com

6/10/2017 6/10/2017

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2017 June Classic Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Al Schof
racpres99@aol.com

6/10/2017 6/11/2017

SCRAmble

Littleton, CO

CJ Sanders and Marcia Richards
cjsand03@gmail.com

6/10/2017 6/11/2017

2017 June Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

6/16/2017 6/18/2017

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp - San Francisco, CA

BURLINGAME, CA

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

6/16/2017 6/18/2017

Aloha Open 2017

High Point, NC

Lynn Stephens
racqetball@gmail.com

6/17/2017 6/17/2017

WOR 2017 Beat the Heat Shootout

Sacramento, CA

Bill George
billgeo01@yahoo.com

6/17/2017 6/17/2017

12th Annual Fireworks Shootout

Overland Park, KS

Mike Wedel
mwedel@mokancomm.net

6/17/2017 6/17/2017

Norman Borden Belle Isle Fun Doubles

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker, Darryl V. Hunter
russell@belleisleracquetball.com

6/17/2017 6/18/2017

2017 Florida Sunshine State Games

Port St. Lucie, FL

Yvonne Buffington
yvonneb@buffington.com

6/21/2017 6/25/2017

2017 California National Guard Junior Olympic Championships

Stockton, CA

Jim Hiser
jhiser@usaracquetball.com

6/23/2017 6/25/2017

Ripper RB Tournament/IRT Shoot Out

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

6/24/2017 6/24/2017

Centennial 3 Wall Shootout

Ellicott City, MD

Joel Barshaw, Amy Hunter,
joel.barshaw@gmail.com

6/24/2017 6/24/2017

Willamette Valley Outdoor Racquetball Shootout

Salem, OR

Jason Dornon
jason@worldoutdoorracquetball.net

6/24/2017 6/25/2017

Hot Summer Nights

Indianapolis, IN

Ryan Griffin, Brooke Drinkall
summerracquetball@gmail.com

 

6/24/2017 6/25/2017

Worcester Beat the Heat Outdoor Onewall Racquetball Tournament

Worcester, MA


View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest