Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

February 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

9/1/2016 2/28/2017

2016-2017 Oregon High School Racquetball League

Salem, OR

Alice Laffey
alicelaffey@gmail.com

 

10/29/2016 2/26/2017

2016-2017 Missouri High School Racquetball League

St Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

1/12/2017 2/23/2017

TAAC 2017 Winter Singles Jamboree League

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

2/1/2017 2/1/2017

2017 NMRA Board Elections

Malibu, CA

Carmen Alatorre-Martin
teamalamar@gmail.com

 

2/1/2017 2/4/2017

Utah State High School Championships

South Jordan, UT

Loretta Peterson
p2cpeterson@gmail.com

2/1/2017 2/5/2017

2017 Oregon High School Racquetball State Championships

Portland, OR

Ed Boyle
edb@amaa.com

2/1/2017 3/1/2017

test

The Woodlands, Tx, TX

Test
support@r2sports.com

 

2/2/2017 2/5/2017

Superbowl at Riverpoint

Albuquerque, NM

Mike Duran, Dan Cannady, Tim Blasiman
mrdddd@msn.com

2/3/2017 2/5/2017

2017 Georgia State / Regional Doubles Championships

Lilburn, GA

Michael Miller Jr
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

2/3/2017 2/5/2017

2017 MO Missouri State Singles and Doubles Racquetball Championships Presented by Pinchshot.com

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

AZ WOR V Battle D-Day at Chavez

Laveen, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

2017 SUPER BOWL SHOOTOUT

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

Meijer State Games of Michigan - Winter Games

GRAND RAPIDS, MI

Twayne Howard and Rich Westerbrink
THoward@ProKennexUSA.com

 

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

Lifetime Fitness - One Day Shootout

Bloomington, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

 

2/4/2017 2/4/2017

2017 MERC #4

Berea, OH

Tim Miller
TiMiller@bw.edu

2/4/2017 2/5/2017

2017 NC Go Red WNC Racquetball Championship

88 Oak Creek Lane, Hendersonville, NC

Chris Bull and Al Sheppard
chris@hvillerc.com

2/4/2017 2/5/2017

Pick One

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

2/7/2017 2/7/2017

2017 Instructors Program Clinic at National Doubles

Tempe, AZ


 

2/7/2017 2/11/2017

Valentines Day Massacre

West Valley, UT

Ruth McGovern
rmcgovern@slco.org

2/8/2017 2/12/2017

2017 USA Racquetball National Doubles Championships

Tempe, AZ

Peggine Tellez
championships@usaracquetball.com

 

2/10/2017 2/11/2017

Cliff Swain Racquetball Clinic - Orland Park & Romeoville IL

Orland Park and Remeoville, IL

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

 

2/10/2017 2/11/2017

ORA Cupid Classic

Oklahoma City, OK

Justin Miranda
jmiranda1102@yahoo.com

2/11/2017 2/11/2017

2017 New Years Bash at UCF

Orlando, UCF, FL

UCF Racquetball
ucfrball@gmail.com

2/11/2017 2/11/2017

2017 Black & Gold SuperbeauXL Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Al Schof
RACPRES99@AOL.COM

2/11/2017 2/11/2017

2017 Battle of Missouri

Columbia, MO

Dan Witt
daniel_witt@sbcglobal.net

 

2/11/2017 2/11/2017

Garden State Open

Hillsborough, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

2/11/2017 2/11/2017

2017 New York Classic -- Presented by WearRollout.com

Bay Shore, NY

WearRollout.com Staff | Meredith Gilbert & Jonathan Clay
meredith@wearrollout.com

2/11/2017 2/12/2017

2017 Sweetheart Racquetball Tournament

Columbus , OH

Pete Ulliman
pete.ulliman@gmail.com

2/16/2017 2/19/2017

WRT Mount Rainier Open

Seattle, WA

Neal Heggen/Don Wiedman
NEALLHEGGEN@GMAIL.COM

 

2/16/2017 4/20/2017

2017 Canoga Park Winter Jamboree League

Canoga Park, CA

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

St Valentine's Massacre Racquetball Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 Team Ocala Classic 3

Ocala, FL

Co-Director: Rod Van Dyke / Co-Director: Rob Lyons
Teamocala@gmail.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 - 12th Annual Winter Classic Racquetball Tournament

OVERLAND PARK, KS

Mike Wedel
miketac@mokancomm.net

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 The Club Shootout

St. Cloud, MN

Jason Krantz
jason@theclubfit.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

UNC Tar Heel Classic Racquetball Tournament

Chapel Hill, NC, NC

Gregory Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 ND Buffalo Wild Wings Open

Grand Forks, ND

Lisa Rollefstad
lrollefstad@choicehf.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

Mt. Hood Athletic Club Doubles

Sandy, OR

Chris Shaw
cnkshaw@msn.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

The Show in the Snow 2017

Cumberland, RI

David Barnes
Dwbracquetball@aol.com

2/17/2017 2/19/2017

2017 - VA 24th Annual Winter Classic

Midlothian, VA

Eric Watkins
Ewatkins@amfamfit.com

 

2/18/2017 2/18/2017

Cliff Swain - Serve & Return Clinic

Minneapolis, MN

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

 

2/18/2017 2/18/2017

2017 MO Missouri High School Racquetball League JV3 and Middle School State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

2/18/2017 2/18/2017

2017 MERC Regional

Columbus, OH

Tim Miller
TiMiller@bw.edu

2/18/2017 2/19/2017

MO MONEY MERCED SHOOTOUT

Merced, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

2/18/2017 2/19/2017

Motor City Rollout

Mt. Clemens, MI

Chuck Van Hoose
ccvanhoose@comcast.net

2/18/2017 2/19/2017

Tennessee State Singles Championships

Nashville, TN

Terry Davis
ultimateracquetball@comcast.net

 

2/23/2017 2/23/2017

Cliff Swain Racquetball Clinic - Boston

Boston, MA

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

2/24/2017 2/25/2017

2017 State Singles

Omaha, NE

Carrie Reitmeier, Dave Duscher, Dave Anderson
creitmeier@prairielife.com

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

Apex Open

Arvada, CO

Brent Anderson
brenta@apexprd.org

 

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

2017 Orange and Blue Shootout

Gainesville, FL

Jacob Cottrell
gatorsrball@gmail.com

 

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

2017 ISRA State Doubles Championships

Lombard, IL

Laurel Davis
laurelmdavis@comcast.net

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

2016-2017 MACRC Tournament 4, UNC: Chapel Hill

Chapel Hill, NC

Phil Wheeler
vadriveserve@gmail.com

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

2017 Northeast Collegiate Regional Racquetball Championships

Warren, NJ

Shane Wood & Rob VanSchalkwyk
vanschalkwykr@hotmail.com

2/24/2017 2/26/2017

43rd Annual Tornado Alley Racquetball Classic

Wichita Falls, TX

Michael Tiedeman, Dustin Culver
tarc42@hotmail.com

2/25/2017 2/25/2017

Juniors & WCRC One Day Shootout Social

Pleasanton, CA

John Bardos
jbardos@ucsc.edu

 

2/25/2017 2/25/2017

2017 MO Missouri High School Racquetball League Boys Team State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

 

2/25/2017 2/25/2017

Cliff Swain Racquetball Clinic - New Hampshire

Gilford, NH

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

2/25/2017 2/25/2017

Charleston Racquetball Shootout 1 day SCSS

Charleston, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

2/25/2017 2/26/2017

2017 Alabama State Racquetball Championships

Tuscaloosa, AL

Bob Frazier
bob.frazier@mchsi.com

2/25/2017 2/26/2017

2017 ORA State Singles/Doubles Championship

Huber Heights, OH

Doug Ganim
ganim@mac.com

 

2/26/2017 2/26/2017

2017 MO Missouri High School Racquetball League Girls Team State Championships

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest