Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

March 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/12/2016 3/31/2017

2016-2017 MOHSRA JV3 and Middle School League

St. Louis, MO

Dan Whitley
dwhitley@vettasports.com

2/1/2017 3/1/2017

test

The Woodlands, Tx, TX

Test
support@r2sports.com

 

3/1/2017 3/1/2017

Cliff Swain Racquetball Camp - JCC St. Louis

St. Louis, MO

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

3/1/2017 3/5/2017

2017 National Championships for High School Racquetball

St. Louis, MO

Peggine Tellez
championships@usaracquetball.com

3/1/2017 3/31/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Board of Directors Election

Colorado Springs, UN

Leo R Vasquez (Chair)
electionchair@usaracquetball.com

 

3/2/2017 3/5/2017

NM State Singles & Juniors

Albuquerque, NM

Gary Mazaroff
gmampro@gmail.com

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

Pueblo Athletic Club Shootout

Pueblo, CO

Danny Beaudry, Matt Melster
danny@puebloathleticclub.com

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

2017 Florida State Singles Championships

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

2017 Iowa Open presented by Iowa Neurology Research

Des Moines, IA

Dan Horner
dmhorner@centurylink.net

 

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

2017 ND March Madness

Fargo, ND

Wayne Herrick
wherrick@courtsplus.org

3/3/2017 3/5/2017

2017 New Jersey Open LPRT Pro Racquetball Tournament - Presented by WearRollout.com

Warren, NJ

WearRollout.com Staff | Jonathan Clay & Meredith Gilbert
jonathan@wearrollout.com

3/4/2017 3/4/2017

GEARBOX WINTER CHALLENGE

Anaheim, CA

Greg Solis
gregsolis5@yahoo.com

3/4/2017 3/5/2017

AZ WOR VI Battle Target Tolleson

Tolleson, AZ

Michelle Key
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/4/2017 3/5/2017

Wine Country Open

Lodi, CA

Steve Cook
rollitout@sbcglobal.net

3/4/2017 3/5/2017

2017 Franciscan Omni Health & Fitness Open

SCHERERVILLE, IN

Tom Bainbridge & Diane Moore
bridge3033@att.net

3/4/2017 3/5/2017

Aggieland Classic Spring 2017

College Station, TX

Jeremy Ruggiero
jruggiero99@tamu.edu

3/6/2017 3/6/2017

2017 RPAA Board of Directors Election

Tempe, AZ

Kent Hotsenpiller
MOGOLLON99@aol.com

 

3/9/2017 3/12/2017

11th Annual Carl Myers Racquetball Tournament

Garden City, KS

Steven Lynch
gckymca.fitness@gmail.com

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 Fran Davis Racquetball Camp Ocala, FL

Ocala, FL

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 Georgia State Singles Championships

Atlanta, GA

Michael Miller Jr
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 MN State Singles Championships & WRT Midwest Championships

Fridley, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 North Carolina State Singles and Doubles Championships

Charlotte, NC

NCRA Board of Directors
frfrmskpn@embarqmail.com

 

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 New Hampshire State Singles Racquetball Championships - rescheduled to September/October

Salem, NH

John Acampora
Acamporaj@gmail.com

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 SC State Singles & Doubles Championships

Greenville, SC

Jerry Josey Jr
scrball@hotmail.com

3/10/2017 3/12/2017

2017 Texas State Singles Racquetball Championships

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

3/10/2017 12/31/2099

City Creek Challenge Ladder

Salt Lake City, UT

Andrew Gale
rbandrewg@gmail.com

 

3/11/2017 3/11/2017

NorCal Jr Championships

Burlingame, CA

Kim Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

3/11/2017 3/11/2017

2017 Capital Challenge

East Lansing, MI

Richard Westerbrink, Dan Mullin
rwesterbrink@riverside-is.com

 

3/11/2017 3/11/2017

DuBois Doubles Rollout

Dubois, Pa, PA

Ron Hanslovan
ronhanslovan@hotmail.com

 

3/14/2017 3/18/2017

Luck of the Heights

Salt Lake, UT

Ruth McGovern
rmcgovern@slco.org

3/15/2017 3/19/2017

2017 Oregon State Racquetball Championships

Portland, OR

Paul Maduell
paul@maduellassociates.com

3/16/2017 3/19/2017

32nd Annual Shamrock Shootout and IRT Tier 1 Pro Stop

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson, Geoff Peters & Jason Mannino
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

 

3/16/2017 3/19/2017

2017 Northwest Open Racquetball Tournament

Bellingham, WA

Jessie Scott & Brian Porter
scottjessie@outlook.com

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

University Of South Alabama Racquetball Tournament

Mobile, AL

Jason Utesch
jason.utesch@williams.com

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

Arizona State Singles 2017

TEMPE, AZ

Darin Randles
darin.randles@cox.net

 

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

2017 Shamrock Shootout

York, PA

Travis Aldinger, Tim Page,Tim Goda
Travis@TheAthleticClubofYork.com

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

Final Swing Before Spring 2017

Cumberland, RI

Callie and Curtis Ponder & David Barnes
calponder@gmail.com

 

3/17/2017 3/19/2017

2017 VA - Jewusiak Memorial

Newport News, VA


 

3/18/2017 3/18/2017

CC Athletic Club St Patty's Day Racquetball Shootout

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

3/18/2017 3/19/2017

209OPEN, A Double Elimination Racquetball Tournament

Stockton, CA

John Ellis
ellistyle@comcast.net

3/18/2017 3/19/2017

2017 Maryland State Singles Championship

Millersville , MD

Tracie Valentine
msfeb14th@icloud.com

 

3/22/2017 2/22/2017

Test LEM

Colorado Springs, CO

Test
test@test.com

3/22/2017 3/25/2017

2017 NMRA National Championships Dallas

Arlington, TX

Cindy Tilbury and Patrick Gibson
cindy.tilbury@att.net

3/23/2017 3/26/2017

2017 New York Life Insurance Beach Bash, presented by Splathead.

Hollywood, FL

Vic Leibofsky
Worflorida@gmail.com

3/23/2017 3/26/2017

2017 IRT T1 Raising Some Racquet for Kids (USA Racquetball Regionals -Ohio)

Huber Heights, OH

Fabrizio Mora / Angie Ledgerwood / Charles Knight
fabriziomora75@gmail.com

 

3/24/2017 3/25/2017

2017 Oklahoma State Singles

Oklahoma City, OK

Justin Miranda
jmiranda1102@yahoo.com

 

3/24/2017 3/26/2017

2017 Rally for our Warriors

Peabody, MA

Stewart Solomon
solomonracquetandsports@gmail.com

3/24/2017 3/26/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Association of Michigan State Championship

Davison , MI

Tom Blakeslee and Rich Westerbrink
racketboat1@aol.com

3/24/2017 3/26/2017

Sportscenter Racquetball Classic 2017

Concord, NC

Gregory Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

3/24/2017 3/26/2017

2017 ND North Dakota Racquetball Championships

Grand Forks, ND

Michael Orr
morr@choicehf.com

 

3/25/2017 3/25/2017

CNRA JR State Championships- Southern California

Fountain Valley, CA

Dorcy Norton
dorcy.norton@sbcglobal.net

 

3/25/2017 3/25/2017

Delaware State Singles

Wilmington, De., DE

Charles Mathers
delaware.racquetball@gmail.com

 

3/25/2017 3/25/2017

2017 March Mayhem Shootout

Scott Afb, James Sports Center, IL

Keith Yaklovich and Yee Cheng
40by20@gmail.com

3/25/2017 3/25/2017

State Singles

Hillsborough, NJ

Glenn Stevenson
newjerseyracquetball@gmail.com

3/29/2017 4/1/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Intercollegiate Championships

Fountain Valley, CA

Peggine Tellez
championships@usaracquetball.com

 

3/29/2017 5/8/2017

2017 Visalia Spring Singles Jamboree

Visalia, CA

John Ellis & Marko Perez
clipper93@yahoo.com

 

3/30/2017 4/2/2017

Illinois State Singles

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

3/31/2017 3/31/2017

2017 TXRA Board of Directors Election

Texas, TX

Sean Arnold
sean@arnold.net

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

15th Duboise Electric Racquetball Pro-Am Classic presented by Langston Drug Store

Ft Smith, Arkansas, AR

Dann Schwinger
dschwinger@arcb.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

AZ WOR VII final battle

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key aka Boss
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

2017 Warhawk Open

Monroe, LA

Clay Braxton
cbraxton@dgusainc.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

 

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

2017 Washington State Singles Championship

Seattle, WA

WRA Board
scottjessie@outlook.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest