Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

April 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

 

10/16/2016 4/9/2017

Junior Team Illinois

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

10/17/2016 4/11/2017

2016 Minot YMCA Fall/Winter Racquetball Team League

Minot, ND

Steve Knowles
knowles007@yahoo.com

 

2/16/2017 4/20/2017

2017 Canoga Park Winter Jamboree League

Canoga Park, CA

Cindy Tilbury
cindy.tilbury@att.net

3/29/2017 4/1/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Intercollegiate Championships

Fountain Valley, CA

Peggine Tellez
championships@usaracquetball.com

 

3/30/2017 4/2/2017

Illinois State Singles

Lombard, IL

Cheryl Kirk
cherylkkirk@aol.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

15th Duboise Electric Racquetball Pro-Am Classic presented by Langston Drug Store

Ft Smith, Arkansas, AR

Dann Schwinger
dschwinger@arcb.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

AZ WOR VII final battle

Glendale, AZ

Michelle Key aka Boss
azor@azoutdoorracquetball.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

2017 Warhawk Open

Monroe, LA

Clay Braxton
cbraxton@dgusainc.com

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp Las Vegas, NV

Las Vegas, NV

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

 

3/31/2017 4/2/2017

2017 Washington State Singles Championship

Seattle, WA

WRA Board
scottjessie@outlook.com

4/1/2017 4/2/2017

2017 Pennsylvania State Singles Championship

Chalfont, PA

Adam Stein
PAStateSingles@pa-racquetball.com

4/1/2017 4/2/2017

April FOOL's Tourney

Round Rock, TX

Howard Walker
hwrball@aol.com

 

4/4/2017 4/8/2017

Utah State Singles Championship 2017

Murray, UT

Andrew Gale
rbandrewg@gmail.com

4/6/2017 4/9/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals -Oregon

GRESHAM, OR

Brian Ancheta
racquetball@cascadeac.com

4/7/2017 4/8/2017

Winterton Racquetball Camp

Chandler, AZ

Coach Jim Winterton
coachW@WintertonRacquetball.Com

4/7/2017 4/9/2017

CNRA State Singles & National Singles Qualifier

Pleasanton, CA

Nick Irvine
nick@playrb.org

 

4/7/2017 4/9/2017

2017 Colorado State Singles

Arvada, CO

Joe Williams / Marcia Richards
rballjoe@gmail.com

4/7/2017 4/9/2017

2017 USAR GRPA Regional Singles Championships - Georgia

Lilburn, GA

Will Costanza, Michael Miller
grpatournaments@earthlink.net

4/7/2017 4/9/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals-Kansas

Wichita, KS

Scott Wolford
yoscooter@gmail.com

4/7/2017 4/9/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals - Missouri

ST. LOUIS, MO

Dan Whitley
DWHITLEY@VETTASPORTS.COM

4/7/2017 4/9/2017

NC State Wolfpack Classic

Raleigh, NC

Gregory Leeman
uncracquetball@gmail.com

4/7/2017 4/9/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals - New Hampshire

Salem, NH

John Acampora
acamporaj@gmail.com

 

4/8/2017 4/8/2017

Swing into Spring One-Day Shootout

Lincoln, NE

Linda Moore
lindamoore74@gmail.com

4/8/2017 4/8/2017

Springside Shootout - 1 Day Racquetball Tournament

215 Springside Dr, Akron, OH

Eric Shaffer
reffahs1@gmail.com

4/8/2017 4/9/2017

11th Annual Holiday Park Memorial

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Rob Mijares & Mark Maupin
rmijares926@gmail.com

4/8/2017 4/9/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals-Michigan

Davison, MI

Don Schopieray
dschopieray@newtechnologiesinc.com

4/8/2017 4/9/2017

2017 Rollout Classic -- Presented by WearRollout.com

Bay Shore, NY

WearRollout.com Staff | Meredith Gilbert & Jonathan Clay
meredith@wearrollout.com

4/8/2017 4/9/2017

Texas State University Shootout

San Marcos, TX

Nick Pavloski Matt Campbell
nlpavloski@gmail.com

 

4/14/2017 4/16/2017

Cliff Swain Clinics - Romeoville & Orland Park

Orland Park and Romeoville, IL

Cliff Swain
southpaw1999@gmail.com

4/15/2017 4/15/2017

SoCal Doubles Shootout presented by Pro Kennex

Huntington Beach, CA

Jesus
justarroz@hotmail.com

 

4/15/2017 4/16/2017

Boston Outdoor Onewall Season Opener Doubles Tournament

22000, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

4/19/2017 4/19/2017

test

The Woodlands, Tx, TX

Test
support@r2sports.com

4/21/2017 4/23/2017

No Strings Attached Open

Tucson, AZ

Matthew Koop & Timothy Burke
nostrings@utmax.com

 

4/21/2017 4/23/2017

Idaho State Singles

Boise, ID

Joey Brandes
cambistone@yahoo.com

4/21/2017 4/23/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals-Illinois

Lombard, IL

Geoff Peters
petersgeoff@hotmail.com

4/21/2017 4/23/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals -Pennsylvania

Harmarville, PA

Adam Stein
adam@pa-racquetball.com

4/21/2017 4/23/2017

2017 Battle at The Alamo - REGIONALS/LPRT/IRT

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
tournamentdirector@alamoracquetball.org

4/21/2017 4/23/2017

2017 VA - 9th Annual Liberty University / FASTSIGNS James River Open

Lynchburg, VA

Daniel Rodriguez and Al Kidd
RolloutVA@gmail.com

 

4/21/2017 4/23/2017

Spokane Club Open Racquetball Event

Spokane , WA

Rich Carver
PremierRacquet@gmail.com

4/22/2017 4/22/2017

WCRC Spring Tournament

Santa Cruz, CA

John Bardos
jbardos@ucsc.edu

4/22/2017 4/22/2017

2017 Makeup Shootout

Boca Raton, FL

Scott Hirsch & Jeff Leon
scott@appsbar.com

4/22/2017 4/22/2017

Ochsner Fitness Center's 2017 Spring Fling Shootout

HARAHAN, LA

Albert Schof
RACPRES99@AOL.COM

 

4/22/2017 4/22/2017

Bloomington South - One Day Tournament

Bloomington, MN

David Tornell
torneld@charter.net

4/22/2017 4/23/2017

RYDF Spring 2017 Fun-Raiser

Alameda, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

4/22/2017 4/23/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals Qualifier

Laurel, MD

Maryland-Washington Racquetball Association
msfeb14th@icloud.com

 

4/22/2017 4/23/2017

2017 Wyoming state single championship!

Casper, WY

Daniel Hoover
dwhoover72@gmail.com

 

4/25/2017 4/25/2017

2017 March Mayhem Shootout

Scott Afb, James Sports Center, IL

Keith Yaklovich and Yee Cheng
40by20@gmail.com

4/27/2017 4/30/2017

2017 IRT Pro-Am with Regional Singles

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

 

4/28/2017 4/29/2017

Iowa State Doubles & Junior State Singles

Des Moines, IA

Josh Paul
joshpaul1982@gmail.com

4/28/2017 4/30/2017

egg-splat RB Tournament

Reseda, CA

Debbie Tisinger-Moore/Randy Lam
rjlam@hotmail.com

4/28/2017 4/30/2017

Fran Davis Racquetball Camp Warren, NJ

Warren, NJ

Fran Davis
Camps@FRANDAVISRACQUETBALL.COM

4/28/2017 4/30/2017

Rhema Spring Shootout

Tulsa, OK

Matthew Kindschi
Kindschi@cox.net

 

4/28/2017 4/30/2017

Dee Patalano Memorial Tournament

East Providence, RI

John and Mike Patalano
Killshotsports@gmail.com

4/29/2017 4/29/2017

2017 Rally in T-Town

Kent, WA

Samuel Smith/Elliott Crosby
samuel.smith1953@gmail.com

4/29/2017 4/30/2017

2017 EL DORADO GOLD MINE SHOOTOUT

Shingle Springs, CA

John Ellis, Jazmin Trevino & Daniel Rojas
ellistyle@comcast.net

 

4/29/2017 4/30/2017

2017 Indiana State Singles Championships

West Lafayette, IN

Kyle Smith, Becki Bowman, Dwayne Wolff
ksmith@centurytube.com

4/29/2017 4/30/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Regionals - New York

Briarcliff, NY

Tom Keogh & Aandrew Aronstein
tkeogh1070@gmail.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest