Dr Bud-- Recognized as the Father of Racquetball

Racquetball tournaments and events.


Racquetball Event Listings Sort Options

Month

Year

Region

Event Name


 

July 2017 National Events:

 

Event Dates

Event Name

Location

Director

6/30/2017 7/9/2017

test

The Woodlands, Tx, TX

Test
support@r2sports.com

7/1/2017 7/1/2017

2017 USA Racquetball Leadership Conference

Colorado Springs, CO

USA National Director
jthoerner@usaracquetball.com

7/1/2017 7/2/2017

Pickleboat Shootout at UCF

Orlando, UCF, FL

UCF Racquetball
ucfrball@gmail.com

 

7/5/2017 7/5/2017

Scarlet Knight Open 2017

Piscataway, NJ

Matt Fontanilla
matt.fontanilla@rutgers.edu

7/6/2017 7/9/2017

2017 WOR CHAMPIONSHIPS presented by Pro Kennex/3WB

Huntington Beach, CA

Geoff Osberg, Jesus Ustarroz
geoff25@icloud.com

7/8/2017 7/8/2017

Courthouse of Blues 23 "BR50"

Flowood, MS

Chris Baker
crushcdbaker1@gmail.com

7/8/2017 7/8/2017

Shoreline Outdoor tournament

Shoreline, WA

Neal Heggen
neallheggen@gmail.com

7/8/2017 7/9/2017

2017 July Triple Crown Racquetball Shootout

ARLINGTON, TX

Leo R Vasquez
leo@themav.com

7/12/2017 7/15/2017

2017 NMRA International Championships Milwaukee

West Allis, WI

Cindy Tilbury and Scott Kraemer
cindy.tilbury@att.net

7/12/2017 12/31/2020

Liberty University Challenge Ladder

Lynchburg, VA

Daniel Rodriguez
RolloutVA@gmail.com

7/14/2017 7/16/2017

2017 IRT GEORGIA GAMES RACQUETBALL TOURNAMENT

Lilburn / Atlanta, GA

Jason Chan
info@recreationatl.com

 

7/14/2017 7/16/2017

2017 Stribling SUMMER OPEN

Charleston, SC

J Josey
events@scrball.com

 

7/15/2017 7/15/2017

Boston WOR Outdoor Onewall Racquetball Tournament

22000, MA

Jim Bove
bove.jim@gmail.com

 

7/15/2017 7/15/2017

Belle Isle Summer Classic

Detroit, MI

Russell M. Baker, Darryl V. Hunter
rbaker1911@gmail.com

7/20/2017 7/23/2017

2017 Virginia Commonwealth Games Racquetball Tournament

Lynchburg, VA

Daniel Rodriguez and Al Kidd
RolloutVA@gmail.com

 

7/21/2017 7/22/2017

2017 Sunflower State Games Racquetball Tournament

Topeka, KS

Lisa Carlton
lisacarlton55@gmail.com

7/21/2017 7/23/2017

2017 Rocky Mountain State Games

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Eddie Meredith/jim hiser
hiserj@me.com

7/21/2017 7/23/2017

COURT SPORT DIVA INVITATIONAL

Corpus Christi, TX

JoAnna Reyes
prostopracquetsports@gmail.com

 

7/21/2017 12/31/2020

Monterey Racquetball Challenge Ladder

Monterey, CA


7/22/2017 7/22/2017

2017 Florida Open

Sarasota, FL

Chad Bailey
auchad99@hotmail.com

 

7/22/2017 7/23/2017

Saco Maine Outdoor Three Wall Doubles Racquetball Classic

Saco, ME


7/23/2017 7/23/2017

Patriot Outreach Fundraiser Racquetball Shootout

Walnut Creek, CA

Kimberly Randolph
rballchick@gmail.com

 

7/24/2017 7/31/2017

July Demo/Tourney for Veterans

Washington, DC


7/24/2017 7/31/2017

MRF RB Clinic

Washington, DC

Steven Harper
Steven.C.Harper392@gmail.com

7/27/2017 7/31/2017

2017 Elite Racquetball Camp

Centennial, CO

Jim Winterton Head Instructor, Dennis Downing, Camp administrator
Dennis@DRDRacquetball.com

7/28/2017 7/30/2017

2017 FAIRFIELD ALOHA SHOOTOUT

Fairfield, CA

John Ellis, Jazmin Trevino & Daniel Rojas
ellistyle@comcast.net

7/28/2017 7/30/2017

24th Annual Summerfest Shootout

Lombard, IL

Doug Halverson
dhhal@aol.com

 

7/29/2017 7/29/2017

Can you stand the heat?

Saint Clair Shores, MI

tom blakeslee 586 295 9772
racketboat1@aol.com

7/29/2017 7/29/2017

Life Time One Day Racquetball Tournament

Bloomington, MN

Vallana Perrault
vperrault@yahoo.com

 

7/29/2017 7/29/2017

DC King and Queen- MRF Fundraiser

Washington, DC, VA

Carrie Hoeft
playball_8@cox.net

 

7/29/2017 7/30/2017

2017 Hot Tamale

San Antonio, TX

Mike Cantu
tournamentdirector@alamoracquetball.org

7/29/2017 7/30/2017

3rd Annual ETCASA Shootout

Longview , TX

Mitchell McCoy
mccoymitchell11@gmail.com

7/30/2017 8/4/2017

Fran Davis Racquetball Championship Training Camp

Aliso Viejo, CA

Fran Davis
camps@frandavisracquetball.com

View events last month     View events next month


Links of Interest